Ownself cook must clean the kitchen leh.Ownself cook best food hygiene here is 100% shit full of Tiongs Pinoys CECA stalls and run by them
This is true. Last time can find many in food courts. Now I also never see it anymore.I used to eat at the outlet operation at the basement of Bugis Junction. I have never been to Bugis Junction for a long time. Apart from Bugis Junction, where else can I find such outlets ? Bugis a bit too far leh.
Compass one newly renovated kopitiam haveI used to eat at the outlet operation at the basement of Bugis Junction. I have never been to Bugis Junction for a long time. Apart from Bugis Junction, where else can I find such outlets ? Bugis a bit too far leh.
I just wrote in post #8 that I found one at Tampines Mall basement.There's one at the basement of tampines mall, not sure if it's still in operation though
Oh my badI just wrote in post #8 that I found one at Tampines Mall basement.
No lah, thanks for your confirmation.Oh my bad
Too atas for poor fuck like me lah.The world class teppanyaki restoran in sg is Shima restoran in good wood park hotel.
https://www.shimarestaurant.com.sg/
I worked there many years ago as a kid, KNN I have to wear and tie the apron for the patrons one first class service KNN the patrons like disabled people. I always snatch to wear for chiobu KNN
Too atas for poor fuck like me lah.