• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

When a case is linked to previous unlinked case is it linked or unlinked?

Dearest, it's the start of a new cluster.
Just like that 50 year old teacher from Learning Point.

Depends on whether you are looking from the perspective of the linked case or the unlinked case....

KNN now is ttt mandatory? KNN if it is why are there unlinked cases ? KNN ttt is supposed to tracked anyone in close contact KNN if ttt is not mandatory then why did moh state from 18may is mandatory KNN then those never turn on the ttt app Bluetooth or never carry the ttt should be fined or jailed KNN

Moh say until got dragon & phoenix yet the most basic is neglected :rolleyes: KNN

Hence it will make my uncle think either 1 or more of this is happening KNN
1. Ttt actuallee cannot leetect close contact as it claimed to be KNN
2. Ttt collected too much data and moh does not have the leesources to call up or test all so they convenientlee stopped at certain point KNN
3. Many people doesn't use the ttt becas they never enter mall except public transportation KNN in this case public transportation should be made mandatory since it is classified as the most risky place KNN

Not very well explained leh. Many information missing.

whatdouthink.jpg

so the start use of TT, all unlinked cases can be tracked or traced from now?

3 comic classifications in chiokapeng cecapore:
dull - die, unlink to link
lull - link to unlink to link
lol - link oredy lah

I think your question is how would authorities classify it. It should be unlinked. Big enough be cum cluster then it be cum link. So unlink then link. :cool: