2 types, Pecal or Gado GadoIf you have ever tried indonesian rojak, where peanut sauce is used. You will find tempe commonly included with kangkong, boiled potatoe, boiled egg, krupuk, etc
2 types, Pecal or Gado Gado
I figure you would like this dish...oh....gado gado ...i eat before ...
I figure you would like this dish...
In case you dun know, gado means to fight
indian rojak and chinese rojak i eat before ...indonesian rojak ..i never try .
It's a common disk in Jakarta food courts. It's called Gado Gado Healthier than indian rojak which is nothing but fried flour. Contains more veggies than chinese rojak. You will of course find the watered down versions in Batam & Spore which don't include tempe. These places use cheaper fried tofu.
A bit hard..... LOL
Will sometimes allow myself to eat carrot cakes too
Fried beef lungs actually, hahaha, but nice, light, not lemak, just right the amount of salt and flavourthose 2 pieces of beef looked really good... yummy...
Indonesia rojak is gado-gado.
Any pics of Ayam Penyet
That look like Sg rojak conjob. Youjiakway and taopok missing KNN
Rojak is NOT originated from Singapore, LOL. Actually fruit rojak should be more expensive than our local rojak, if you sell it in SG.yes agree ..and looks too watery liao
Rojak is originated from Singapore, LOL. Actually fruit rojak should be more expensive than our local rojak, if you sell it in SG.