saw slayer's thread and thought to myself : why not asked for a dream job instead ?
well, for a start, i hope to be my own boss, in the same industry as what i'm in now (transportation), with 15 competent staff, earning up to $10k a month, working 5 day week fm 10 am to 4 pm and spending weekends on golf .....![]()
I would love to be an OKT not those cyber kind but meeting chiongsters up front in the face and selecting the best gal to suit his needs and taste. ^^
As much as your pocket may feel satisfied, I am very sure no bro here wants that kind of visibility and exposure. Imagine, you driving thru geylang or any HC and get spotted by a reporter! :p
My dream is to be Head-Hunter. Recruiting and supplying foreign gems to OKT in Sillypore.
Bro WOOHOO, maybe we can be Dream business partners![]()
hhhhmmmmmm not a bad ideayou bring in al the wls while I follow up with customer service & satisfaction. wahahahahahaha good good kekekeke!!
If Bro 123456787654321 become MP, and he make my dream comes true...
I will deliver the SERVICE to his Door Step![]()
Hello, bro Prince7. Nice to see you here too.
Can deliver the SERVICE also to my Door Step? He.. he..![]()
Hello Bro Dunga, nice to see you here too
No problem lah, sure will deliver to your Door Step,with Special package => WRAP IN GOLD AND GREEN with the NUMBER 8 !!!!
Btw, Bro Dunga, can put up your avator ? I like your avator leh![]()
As requested, put up liao. Last few days quite busy lah.
No time to surf sbf and Sam's Alfresco forum.![]()
saw slayer's thread and thought to myself : why not asked for a dream job instead ?
well, for a start, i hope to be my own boss, in the same industry as what i'm in now (transportation), with 15 competent staff, earning up to $10k a month, working 5 day week fm 10 am to 4 pm and spending weekends on golf .....![]()
What happened to all those old Samsters who posted in this thread?
Why u dig up the dead? My dream job is to be a lecheror. Leave your mark on a new generation. Touch lives. How a bout u?Ideal job?
Dead. Cremated. RIP.