Fibre broadband outage woh... who kena affected?
When the feng shui pulse is damaged.
Everything will go bad.
From mrt, scam,father raped daughter,
Son kill father,zika,scooter kill auntie.
Truck kill scooters.hdb beam fall.
All these are deadly effects for bringing in foreigner .
Bring more in.a building waiting to collapse.
How to fix pulse?I know a good taoist practitioner at katong called Ghostbusters,maybe lhl can consult Cheng Sifu to speak to the dead to contact his laopei what to do.
Oh I thought my shitty modem conked out,lucky I got starhub mobile broadband.going to cancel my SingTel now.
The charges for mobile BB are much higher nigger and not to mention the 4G speed cannot match fiber.
Actually my mobile broadband faster than fibre broadband can reach up to 4mb/s download speed,somemore mobile is wireless,can go anywhere,the modem is size of my palm,connection strong as fuck stronger than phone 3g,no need hotspot,can connect up to 8 devices wifi.
The singtel fibre broadband piece of shit,whole kampong using,s sometimes high ping,connection drop,wifi signal weak cause whole kampong using 2.4ghz.but cheap and unlimited I guess.
There is something wrong with Singtel. The problem is Singtel doesnt know what's wrong.
There is something wrong with Singapore. The problem is PAP doesnt know what is wrong
The charges for mobile BB are much higher nigger and not to mention the 4G speed cannot match fiber.
most likely due to the damp weather
had been raining in the past few days.
the water soaked optic fibre was short-circuited.