• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat What's Wrong With My EA? Should I fire her?

No lah, now you are confused.

@Valium is the clone I use when I really want to whack that smelly cheebye of all cheebyes. @AhMeng is the clone I use when I want to talk about my EA, write interesting erotic stories and do fancy memes. @Leongsam is the clone I use when I want to be Burmese. I use @musashi when I want to do investigative work. And @sweetiepie when I need to be my uncle's mouth piece.

I hope this clarifies. :biggrin: And why am I talking to my clone @AhMeng? :frown:

Me confused now

Where's my Mistress Ginfreely?

Don't be mistaken hor.."Mistress" as opposed to Master since I am a liar caught red handed by you.

I am now resigned to serving my slavery bondage, bump this lying thread for you. :biggrin:

Come to think of it.. quite true hor. Liars deserve each other. Ummm... Excellent point :biggrin:
See everyone? Shameless ccb Malaysian @AhMeng caught red handed got the cheek to call me a liar based on hot air again. Now everyone should know why I become known as a liar. Because confirmed ccb Malaysians liars have been casting me as one. Excuse me everything I said here from English A1 to virgin all can withstand court scrutiny.

Come to think of it, this catching of @AhMeng is a strong testimony of my English literature A1 again hahahahaha.

OK I have zero credibility. So how?:biggrin: Does this mean my business will suffer? My friends, relatives, employees and neighbours will have a low opinion of me? Fuck lah, this is only an anonymous moniker on an internet forum, so.....
US-DC-DK-Photo-Why-So-Serious-01A-Black_500x500.jpg
See everyone? This is how hypocritical ccb Malaysians are indeed and they have the cheek to call me one. At least I don’t act nice outside while these ccb act nice outside but are actually criminals stealing slandering and harassing me non stop. Hypocritical cowards spamming lies of me when they are hiding behind computer and WhatsApp

hello... did you ask your EA to take the virginity test????… just to confirm the right person should to slapped.. :biggrin:
Excuse me I already dare to name KT Latha and LJ McCully here means my virginity is not a lie. It’s a big injustice they and you ccb Malaysians did to me. Nowadays when I see people die a horrible death on the road, I wonder this has anything to do with their or their parents or their children ccb mouth.

@musashi deliberately cannot catch @AhMeng lies on his PA that i can catch just by going through a few old threads searching with the word “PA”. Looks like that’s what @AhMeng meant by liars deserve each other indeed.

See everyone? This is how hypocritical ccb Malaysians are indeed and they have the cheek to call me one. At least I don’t act nice outside while these ccb act nice outside but are actually criminals stealing slandering and harassing me non stop. Hypocritical cowards spamming lies of me when they are hiding behind computer and WhatsApp
See everyone what? Your hymenless chibi? :biggrin:

Up up up for everyone to read my big catch! Caught @AhMeng a fake boss telling lies of having EA to fire when there is none! Now we know why ccb Malaysian dogs keep saying I tell lies from English A1 to virgin when I am telling the truth, because they tell lies all the time themselves that’s why! And now kena caught this @glockman @sweetiepie @AhMeng etc are still shameless spamming ccb lies of me non stop.

DFYmXXrUQAAhW2I.jpg