Up up upUp up keep this expose ahmeng telling lies thread right on top!
See everyone? Even exposed with solid evidence also got ccb Malaysian dogs want to cover up the truth.Hello ! Pahang Ah Sia kia. After some 11 pages in this thread, have you decided to sack your EA ?
Froggy and I waiting to attend job interview at your office.
Soliloquy is Ownself Kong, Ownself Song.soliloquy
See everyone? Even exposed with solid evidence also got ccb Malaysian dogs want to cover up the truth.
Don't know. The only monologue i know is vagina monologuesSoliloquy is Ownself Kong, Ownself Song.
It should Monologue?
Ya just like your harakiri talk. Kong song indeed.Soliloquy is Ownself Kong, Ownself Song.
It should Monologue?
See everyone? Got solid evidence to expose them means nothing to shameless ccb Malaysians. Call it vagina monologue!Don't know. The only monologue i know is vagina monologues
I talking to @glockman ... We are in monologue. Are you in soliloquy?Ya just like your harakiri talk. Kong song indeed.
See? Solid evidence to expose ahmeng telling lies repeatedly is called soliloquy!I talking to @glockman ... We are in monologue. Are you in soliloquy?
I thought I was doing a soliloquy? You are me and I am you . I am also @Valium @musashi @Cottonmouth et al. Too many clones, blur liaoI talking to @glockman ... We are in monologue. Are you in soliloquy?
I am a liar, a sinner against the Almighty 精自如。。。I hara kiri againI thought I was doing a soliloquy? You are me and I am you . I am also @Valium @musashi @Cottonmouth et al. Too many clones, blur liao
Don't forget Sinkie horI thought I was doing a soliloquy? You are me and I am you . I am also @Valium @musashi @Cottonmouth et al. Too many clones, blur liao
I suspect your katana is a bit blunt, need to sharpen. So many rounds of hara kiri you are still fine woh.I am a liar, a sinner against the Almighty 精自如。。。I hara kiri again
Yes of course. But @Sinkie is no longer active.Don't forget Sinkie hor
You forgot? I am a LIAR?I suspect your katana is a bit blunt, need to sharpen. So many rounds of hara kiri you are still fine woh.
We all are. I actually can only afford a $80 Seiko no matter how I save my money. I lied about the $200 Seiko.You forgot? I am a LIAR?
You should be charged in Court and rotan 24 strokes for this lieWe all are. I actually can only afford a $80 Seiko no matter how I save my money. I lied about the $200 Seiko.
Oh I like that, and I like her. Whip me baby!!You should be charged in Court and rotan 24 strokes for this lie