• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What wouLd you probabLy do; when your wife & kids are away for a week..

Go fishing..

..and crabbing..but spots are getting Lesser & Lesser aLready.:(
Where it used to be free, now the SAFYC in Tanah Merah are charging $5 per entry for use of its jetty..:cool:

Oh, wonderfuL suggestion; but too bad somehow there ain't much stars to gaze here.Last was in PuLau Besar a coupLe of years back, Lying on the verge; drinks' in hand and gazing through the night of the thousand stars.. ;)

Try a place nearby like Bintan. Without street lights, it makes all the difference but choose a day (if you still have the time) when there are less clouds in the sky.

Since you have said that, i do have 2 indon maids Living around my area whom i couLd caLL up upon to give me
some massages & pcc etcc..used to do that before.:o;)
But of Late my hormones have been Letting me down; dont know why Leh..:cool::eek:

Take Saw Palmetto with zinc supplement, available at guardian stores. Good for your prostate health and improves d sexual urge.

I would have read a book seeping my chivas at the patio facing the green-mossed pond.:o

nonsense! ...

u wud go seeping ur chivas n sleeping wif siow fei n siow tien n slipping ur hands in2 their tops ...

Take Saw Palmetto with zinc supplement, available at guardian stores. Good for your prostate health and improves d sexual urge.
Thanks bro, shaLL take note of that.Know of anything about getting those hormonaL jabs; any advise ?..;)

nonsense! ...

u wud go seeping ur chivas n sleeping wif siow fei n siow tien n slipping ur hands in2 their tops ...

Rajah Muda,

People like us at our vintage, sometimes take things alittle easier lah.:o

Invite Alvin Tan, Vivian Lee, Cecilia Sue, Ng Boon Gay, Gary Ng, Steph Thia, Tammy NYP to your house for a mass orgy.

Tuan,

Interesting situation if I may say. I would go for Susu first. What about you?

Wow, this seems Like a DreamTeam; except from different eras..

Thanks bro, shaLL take note of that.Know of anything about getting those hormonaL jabs; any advise ?..;)

Ask the Old Man but he has good doctors. My doctor told me not to play with hormones. You can go haywire.

If I were you and have 1 week to myself, I would abstain from all sins. Upon their return, I can proudly proclaim I am no more tempted by such things.

Btw, above does not apply to me if I free. I be a free bird flying all over my fbs' places.

I would do anything and everything that ends with an ejaculation at the end of the said activities. Do not miss this opportunity.. fishing, crabbin, sipping chivas can be done some other time..

Can also go and have kopi with your grassroots or internet brigade troll buddies. :rolleyes:

I would do anything and everything that ends with an ejaculation at the end of the said activities. Do not miss this opportunity.. fishing, crabbin, sipping chivas can be done some other time..
As much as i Like to, but my urges aka gian-tou of Late have been going south; as posted earLier..:cool:
Macham bo mood Liao..