• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What wouLd you probabLy do; when your wife & kids are away for a week..

Have been Loving this song since some 10+ years ago..very nice Lyrics & meLody..

you are a very sentimental and romantic man...i'm sure you love your wife and kids dearly.....

Which reminds me of this song :

[video=youtube;UCDAdaF-qow]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UCDAdaF-qow&feature=player_detailpage[/video]

David arumugan....classic Alleycat...

go party liao loh.find mei mei piak piak hard hard.

ActuaLLy i am thinking more into doing things that i have yet to do when peopLe are with me..Like waking up earLier to watch sunrise near the beach, having breakfast aLL by myseLf; taking that 20km waLk aLong the coast..
just being at peace with yourseLf & nature.That wouLd be a nice treat ..;)

You may visit all the reservoirs in Singapore first. Tell me, when was the last time you visited a reservoir?

PS: Don't go to Bedok Reservoir, something not so right with that one.

Waa Bro, keep going like this & you'll end up reaching enlightenment, kena Zenith liao! but be careful hor, that TracyTan said she saw a young couple pumping away along east coast beach there early one morning, so bring your camera lah:D

You are sure TT was not looking into a mirror?

Another idea. At night, find a dark place with a large grass patch, lie on the grass and look at the stars.

Take a good nap in the afternoon. Then call a good friend or two to go Geylang. Can to T shirt, slippers and shorts and go- After that your programme will be auto pilot.

Starting tonight, i am a free-bird; aLone, but not dangerous as yet..;)
Thinking and weighng aLL my avaiLabLe options aLready..any suggestions here ?..:)

be a good boy and wait for your wifey and kids to come back?

like pickup the world most popular book to read?

or do something silly like what some suggested here and be forever free bird?

Another idea. At night, find a dark place with a large grass patch, lie on the grass and look at the stars.

Oh, wonderfuL suggestion; but too bad somehow there ain't much stars to gaze here.Last was in PuLau Besar a coupLe of years back, Lying on the verge; drinks' in hand and gazing through the night of the thousand stars.. ;)

Take a good nap in the afternoon. Then call a good friend or two to go Geylang. Can to T shirt, slippers and shorts and go- After that your programme will be auto pilot.
Did that bro; but somehow GeyLand seems more & more foreign & congested nowadays..:cool:
Never Liked to go pLaces where there are too much Ren chi aka yan hei in Cantonese.:)