Starting tonight, i am a free-bird; aLone, but not dangerous as yet..
Thinking and weighng aLL my avaiLabLe options aLready..any suggestions here ?..
ActuaLLy i am thinking more into doing things that i have yet to do when peopLe are with me..Like waking up earLier to watch sunrise near the beach, having breakfast aLL by myseLf; taking that 20km waLk aLong the coast..Take a week's break from SBF & go catch fish with AhYeo, after go to your friends pub & get drunk then go to old airport road to Upz hand & leg on some PRC beer mei meis & after if you still have energy go bio some minahs! Come back in a week's time & post all your FRs. Remember.. Bros here would not be satisfied unless you show photos! but please hor.. POV only
Frankie says.. Relax, don't do it, when you want to, go do it
Since you have said that, i do have 2 indon maids Living around my area whom i couLd caLL up upon to give meAsk some PRC milf to come to my house to massage me
Since you have said that, i do have 2 indon maids Living around my area whom i couLd caLL up upon to give me
some massages & pcc etcc..used to do that before.:o
But of Late my hormones have been Letting me down; dont know why Leh..
Go for regional sex holiday
ActuaLLy i am thinking more into doing things that i have yet to do when peopLe are with me..Like waking up earLier to watch sunrise near the beach, having breakfast aLL by myseLf; taking that 20km waLk aLong the coast.. just being at peace with yourseLf & nature.That wouLd be a nice treat ..
ProbabLy there comes a time in Life when aLL you wished is being Left aLone..Waa Bro, keep going like this & you'll end up reaching enlightenment, kena Zenith liao! but be careful hor, that TracyTan said she saw a young couple pumping away along east coast beach there early one morning, so bring your camera lah
ProbabLy there comes a time in Life when aLL you wished is being Left aLone..
But of Late my hormones have been Letting me down; dont know why Leh..
follow ah goldendragon 2 hfj ...Starting tonight, i am a free-bird; aLone, but not dangerous as yet..
Thinking and weighng aLL my avaiLabLe options aLready..any suggestions here ?..
but not too long lah....you start to rindu your loved ones.......but you'll miss them as the days pass by....:(