CCB which fucking asshole will wash his ass with running tap instead of the toilet paper? KNN make the whole floor wet and it's clearly not mopping by the cleaner.
I wish I have a pistol with 6 bullets.
You need a hose or something that can fire a jet of water up like a bidet.
CCB which fucking asshole will wash his ass with running tap instead of the toilet paper? .
Bidets are very rare things. Have only seen them in hotels in Taiwan & Venice![]()
wahlaneh...
before the invention of toilet paper everybody was using water to wash his/her backside after pangsai mah.
actually, washing under running water is cleaner and healthier.![]()
Wowlau bro , time changes mah ... Cannot always stuck in the 70s mah .. Must upgrade lah
wahlaneh...
even before 70s got toilet paper liao lah i meant very very much earlier lah.![]()
I know that ...what I mean is we can't stuck in the past forever mah
wahlaneh...
so in future no more toilet paper or water what will people use?![]()
Toilet bowl in japan is the best ....shiok .
wahlaneh...
so in future no more toilet paper or water what will people use?![]()