• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What type of people are mostly scare of dying?

then please help relate to your beloved PAP that the money they think they are earning is also empty! thank you )

haha i have nothing to do with any political party
i am on my own drive
and i know LIFE is all but one Big Big Emptiness

look at IHP and TFBH - they are Really Empty Fools
infracting and zapping Ghosts and Hot Air
Kopi does not exist at all...Thank you.

What's empty is your brain. The subatomic world is teeming with virtual particles created and destroyed every second.

Log in using your infP nick and zap me lah. KNN no balls is it? All hot air only. PTUI!

Talk so much about Virtual Particles
Now go and dance with the Wu Li Masters
Your heart is black and filled with Hate
Your brain is rot and filled with clots.....now go fuck yourself for being so stoopid!!!

oh... so you mean you're not in PAP any more?

Bro Zhihau please don't behave like another blind JW5 - the perineum licker
Or that intellectual turd TFBH who together with that arrogant prick JW5 threatened forummer
with public exposure....It's disgusting behaviour.

I do not belong to any political party. Thank you.

i think ALL of us are scared of dying
only a few with an enlightened view will not be tormented by the idea of dying
attachments to material things on this earth is one of the causes of the fear of dying
you are afraid to lose all your loved ones,your treasures and all your riches
but if you are detached from all these and if you can detach even from your loved ones and family, you will not be afraid
come what may, accept what is coming, embrace death with a smile, with dignity and with great gratitude....

what! They chased you out ah! :eek:
pls lah nobody chase anybody anywhere
i am a free man - has always been free
so there is no chasing in or chasing out
i do not belong to any camp...thank you

hello, we are talking about people who are scare of dying...are you ???

thank you.:)

Fuck you. Even though you were not from any political party, you were a former RC member. I bet you that you used to flash that silly card to your friends as some sign of prestige. Balls to you, understand. Get this straight: YOU ARE VERY MUCH A DOG.

I say F U C K Y O U too!!! Bloody shit stirrer!! What political party, shit on your face!!! What RC member, shit on your face again!!! I do not need to flash anything to anybody or explain my position to dogs like you. Get this straight you fucking asshole .You and together with the perineum licker JW5 should be fucked from here long time ago. Get this damned straight you fucking shithead. Who am I is none of your fucking business. Now go and shit elsewhere! And stop threatening people in this forum.

So you are the type who is scared of dying? Chasing after your own ghost always....PUI!!!

I say F U C K Y O U too!!! Bloody shit stirrer!! What political party, shit on your face!!! What RC member, shit on your face again!!! I do not need to flash anything to anybody or explain my position to dogs like you. Get this straight you fucking asshole .You and together with the perineum licker JW5 should be fucked from here long time ago. Get this damned straight you fucking shithead. Who am I is none of your fucking business. Now go and shit elsewhere! And stop threatening people in this forum.

So you are the type who is scared of dying? Chasing after your own ghost always....PUI!!!

Hooray! I hit the right spot!

Ladies and Gentlemen, I present to you KopiSAI - the former card carrying RC member!

100% CONFIRM + CHOP.

Hooray! I hit the right spot!

Ladies and Gentlemen, I present to you KopiSAI - the former card carrying RC member!

100% CONFIRM + CHOP.

congratulations!!! ladies and gentleman, i present TFBH and JW5 - both have found the right spot for their foul smelling licking perineum exercise!!! hooray!!! 100% confirmed plus chop chop chop!!!

Cheebye!

So much noise here....

Let me get my staff Peppertail to arrange to meetup with all the noise-makers here @ Dawooods Restuarant.

Agree, fire away....if not, shut the fucked up and give us some peace here.

:kma:

Cheebye!

So much noise here....

Let me get my staff Peppertail to arrange to meetup with all the noise-makers here @ Dawooods Restuarant.

Agree, fire away....if not, shut the fucked up and give us some peace here.

:kma:

Lampar, this thread belong to you huh. Niao hiah. Want some peace fuck off to the quiet corner lah! KNN try to tell us what to do. CB!

I'm RC Chairman and also Chairman of the CCC.

Now, you cheebyes can stop making noises and let my staff Peppertail arrange a meetup for all to thrash out your demons.