• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What type of people are mostly scare of dying?

yes, science requires experiments to validate the hypothesis. those i had mentioned aren't pseudo-science, if at all, and folks are validating the Higgs at this point in time.

as of your truth, like i've said earlier, keep those views if it made your peace :p

Goodness....what has Higgs got to do with Life and Death, as discussed here? No scientist involved in that project had see it fit to esoterically extrapolate the findings to Life and Death, because we all know it is a huge quantum leap of imagination. As I said, you're mixing all different schools of thoughts, including pseudo-science and its derivatives, into a rojak bowl and then say the obvious....that life and death is a process. Hello, this is so brain-dead, dude.

Nevermind......:rolleyes:

Goodness....what has Higgs got to do with Life and Death, as discussed here?

everything! the Higgs field postulation suggests that it's the interaction of Higgs field with the other subatomic particles with gives rise to mass. further interaction with the other known forces, namely the gravitational forces, electromagnetic forces, et al, that cements the particle theory in which all matters hinges on since we're just a composite of atoms and molecules, which in turn derives our understanding of chemistry and biology. need i go on? never mind :rolleyes:

So, based on this, you make that quantum leap of the imagination and talk about life and death? Where is the proof, oh man of science? LOL

Really? Seriously?...Oh....nevermind. :rolleyes:

certainly plausible, not discounting that. need to finish exploring our own galactic backyard first :)

That's correct. Tend to your own backyard and don't worry too much about the rest of universe. Things will take care of themselves.

You're doing great, bro!

hahahaha talking about the universe and LIFE itself like experts

not knowing anything but just sheer EMPTINESS

life is just an emptiness

science at the bottom of it all is sheer emptiness

nothing is for real....it's just a mind spin

god particles, quantum physics and what have you do not exist at all - it's the mind who give them existence

other than the mind thought, which is empty, nothing is real -all is emptiness

why quibble over such things which are beyond our thoughts - only those who are enlightened will understand...the rest are just
groping in the dark , seeping toilet water and ingesting turds and slime ....

good luck....the answer is in you.....not seeking outside but exploring yourself, understand yourself, your mind...eureka!!!!

majulah singapore!!! you guys are great thinkers!!!! but some are sheer hypocrites who burst out in vulgarities the moment
they are provoked - no better than the lowest scums on earth!!!!

happy good morning singapore sunday!!!!!!!!!!

not wrong to say that at all. everything looked quite empty at the sub-atomic level :)

it is not quite empty
IT IS EMPTY
only the scientists put a NAME to emptiness
and made it FORM....and the whole world gets DELUDED!
HALLELUJAH!!!

then your talk of emptiness doesn't quite square with all your posts in here, or maybe it does! :D

you are spot on
all these talks and threads are really EMPTY
empty of substance, empty of everything
that's why they are called posts and threads

Everyone is afraid of dying ... only difference is to what degree is the fear..

I find that children are less fearful of death, try meeting children with terminal illness... they take death as in going to another peaceful place. Their concept of their imminent death is from a point of innocence and unadulterated by the media or noise or perceptions that we pick up as we grow. Its simply going to meet god or going to meet grandpa or something...

People that have lived long (and the longer you live) are the ones most terrified of death.. try meeting old people with illness or nearing death. They will try anything including giving all their money, begging and praying to avoid the impending death.

My take from the above .. the longer you have lived and enjoyed life's pleasures, the less you want to let go hence the terror.

The title say it all............let's tcss :eek: :D

Talking about yourself? :D:kma:

if following not considered vulgar, what is??????? hahahhahhaaa.............

hahaha good good good
pls go amok like your fucking master JW5
go amok and fuck everyone! confucious scholar my foot!

this is a gem posting
that motherfucking TFBH should be banned
together with his twin sword - perineumphilic JW5

hahaha you are shacked liao ...hhahaaa!!!!!!!...surrender ok

calling more of their dirty water to fight - what a bloody group of shitheads

the main thai mafia mob have arrived
more balls carriers emerged to support that cowardly froggy joe with no testicles
I H P - the mother of all motherfuckers
Chonburifc - the morally corrupted confucius disciple with a big vulval mouth
narong the idiot and the most stoopid of all the vulgar mouths
Suaycb part of the whole CCCcb Gang - filthy,uncouth, profane and vulgar shit
Not a single one capable of any challenge - fuck lah!!! send in your generals lah!!!

more coming soon.....just watch

it is not quite empty
IT IS EMPTY
only the scientists put a NAME to emptiness
and made it FORM....and the whole world gets DELUDED!
HALLELUJAH!!!

What's empty is your brain. The subatomic world is teeming with virtual particles created and destroyed every second.

Log in using your infP nick and zap me lah. KNN no balls is it? All hot air only. PTUI!

Elites earning millions of dollars per year excluding perks like personal drivers, free conti car etc.

What's empty is your brain. The subatomic world is teeming with virtual particles created and destroyed every second.

Log in using your infP nick and zap me lah. KNN no balls is it? All hot air only. PTUI!

your post simply shows how stoopid and empty you REALLY are
all the world is empty but your blains is FILLED WITH SHIT
I DONT go around zapping people like you Cowards and Low Down Intellectual Scums
i dont stoop to your level...now go fuck yourself and go infracting and zapping people, you TFBH handle! Double PTUI!!!