• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What should I do?

hi,bros,

remember my posting on how I was captivated by my facebook sweetheart? Anyway, I am feeling very sian cos' she never reply to me after I told her that I like her. I even said things like even I am her last option, she can call or text me, I will be there for her. sigh! The only stupid thing that I told her was I am a smoker,intending to quit and occasional drinker. How huh, still got hope or not? I even ask for her number and told her to text me if she wants to join me at church.
Am I really a loser?sigh...what can i do next?:(

come on, what's wrong with that? At least, i didn't say something that I love her,that will sound more awkward.

I always thought i damn "sud" in understanding women, maybe I am wrong...sigh...

i think the most stupidest thing is you tell her you like her...not smoking or drinking

women very scared when you say this kind of thing, make you look like a pevert! :D

wow lan ooi..

the sbf no. 1 chee hong kia strikes again:eek::D:p

hi,bros,

remember my posting on how I was captivated by my facebook sweetheart? Anyway, I am feeling very sian cos' she never reply to me after I told her that I like her. I even said things like even I am her last option, she can call or text me, I will be there for her. sigh! The only stupid thing that I told her was I am a smoker,intending to quit and occasional drinker. How huh, still got hope or not? I even ask for her number and told her to text me if she wants to join me at church.

You smoke ciggie like a nicotine inferno and drink beer like an alcoholic whale. Claiming to be "occasional" or "quitting"? Dead giveaway of dishonesty, or to put it more diplomatically, unforthrightness.

The advice is be honest and forthright.

btw, it's all message vis facebook, didn't say it verbally. Prior to that, I was messaging her to and forth, but now, i sibeh sian because of that,no reply!:(

how well you know her, this kind of things cannot any how say unless you have scored the home run....:D

I am really intending to quit smoking and I drink 2 bottles of beer like once every 2 days. is that considered dishonesty?:mad:

You smoke ciggie like a nicotine inferno and drink beer like an alcoholic whale. Claiming to be "occasional" or "quitting"? Dead giveaway of dishonesty, or to put it more diplomatically, unforthrightness.

The advice is be honest and forthright.

hi,bros,

Find yourself a smoker gf, and both of you can get cancer together. Every single non-smoking person I know (especially girls) will not want their partners to smoke.

send her the MV "Hero" by Mariah Carey !!

Tell HER... you will be the hero !!! Lau Hero !!!

:D:D:o

hi,bros,

if you likes you , she likes you . dont have to change yourself to suit someone ...be a man .

woman dont date a man because he is a drinker or smoker ..they are more concern about your wallet size ...welcome to earth .

hi,bros,

maybe she is just thinking about what you said and if she should reciprocate your feelings? take it easy man, she needs time.. she's not so easy going to accept you right away?

anyway why did you ask her to go to church??? :mad:

hi,bros,

Aiyo u so desperate meh? Go Geylang or buy a Viet wife la!

aiya uncle krafty, forget abt sinkie girls lah...no hope for u liao lah....go for viet chicks lah, at least u can still have some chance...LOL

6731.jpg

3 more days before my paradise in hatyai...wooohoooo!!

I really like her a lot,from her pictures,especially the look in her eyes,siao liao! makes me buay tahan. I will sacrifice anything for her,change,I even lost some weight.went jogging for the past 3 nites.Intend to do so whenever i can. She is the one that I have been looking for.;)

if you likes you , she likes you . dont have to change yourself to suit someone ...be a man .

She is the one that I have been looking for

i said that to all the woman ...:D

hi,bros,

Bro I am also facing the same problem as you. Dunno what's wrong with S'pore women, what exactly do they want???

Is it money, looks, personality, or someone who doesn't lack thought proccess??

All I also have what........It's so frustrating :o

BusNo64 should bring Krafty along to Hatyai.

He likes girls. Cheap there.
He likes ladyboys. Cheap there.
He likes ciggies. Cheap there.
He likes beers. Cheap there.

You'd be bringing him to paradise!

I really like her a lot,from her pictures,especially the look in her eyes,siao liao! makes me buay tahan. I will sacrifice anything for her,change,I even lost some weight.went jogging for the past 3 nites.Intend to do so whenever i can. She is the one that I have been looking for.;)

you think bill gate good looking ? but many woman wants to marry him . you think all HK actress husband is good looking ? NO , but because they have attractive bank account .