• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What should I do Too?

Bro Muthukali you are one lucky man to have lovely sexy babe working in your office..

KNN, my depatment office only got this iritating fat gal... Loves to wear so fucking tight clothes and sometimes I regarded her like a Pig wearing a short skirt..:mad:

Got good and bad also..... sometimes its morale motivator. But too much during office hour, cannot also..:D

5607189227.jpg

Cool..... LOL......

"Hi Muthukali. The Delphi Forum is here and the Asian Values SEX forum is here. The legacy "The Sammyboy Times" homepage is here."

Better get to work now.... before I ki siao.......

Dear all Bros, recently I had these trouble on my mind. Just wanna share, need your advice vs advise.

Few female colleagues of mine, likes to wear beli short skirt, high heels and give 1/2 ball kinda of OL, to work. Slim n quiet pretty too. Sometimes got chance can bio zaogeng here n there ( I know Im wrong la :D) but, curiosity gets the better of me. Got once, one of them bang down to get her document cos she drop it earlier and right there, infront of me, her tight and short skirt which wraps around her sweet butt, keeps flashing at me. See liao also buey simi tahan, machiam Nippon AV pic, of cos la, imaginary runs wild, then hardern lo.:D

How to avoid all of these kinda of suituation? :confused:I need to concentrate on my work also. Confused.

Dig out your eyeballs and use it as your balls, since you lost your real balls long time ago.

i Dig out my eyeball and use it as my ball, since i lost my real ball long time ago.

cb kia tonychat,

that explains why u only have 1 eye, cos u use it to replace that lost ball of yours. :D

Raffles place got FL???? :confused::D

You must be a newbie in cheonging.

There are quite a few Tui Na in Raffles Place and Tajong Pagar area that offer "special" services!!

You want a centralised location, go to Adelphi.. quite a few joints there!!

We can meet! My office is in Tanjong Pagar!!

:D

Lau Hum Ku, Phua De Ko...... still havent mati?

1. uncle, probably you could remove your glasses whenever the gals bend down.
2. as such, your sight is "impaired" mah.
3. lesser election loh!