• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What should I do Too?

Thanks for all the advice vs advise...
will bonk if got opportunity strike. One more issue is , how to hide my erection cos sometimes my pants quite tight, can see sial.

dey thambi... tell you what...

when erection , go toilet and hit your cock on the wall... :D

else just show them your protruding hardon... sure they happy sial...

Confucius say "Man sleeps with problem in head, wakes up with solution in hand." If the solution is not in your hand in the morning and you need to crawl to the bathroom in case the maid sees you with your flagpole up, then it will be worrying the whole day.
:D:D:D

Bro Muthukali you are one lucky man to have lovely sexy babe working in your office..

KNN, my depatment office only got this iritating fat gal... Loves to wear so fucking tight clothes and sometimes I regarded her like a Pig wearing a short skirt..:mad:

will bonk if got opportunity strike. One more issue is , how to hide my erection cos sometimes my pants quite tight, can see sial.

Place your LJ downwards(6 oclock) instead of upwards(12 oclock) before you go office..

If he does that if the LJ decides to want to raise the flag, he will suffer excruciating pain and won't be able to walk...hahah

consider it a blessing to have bare babelicious boobs, butts and bodies to benefit you with a boner basically the best and most productive hours of your day.

Not really.

If you observe and know how your mind works, your free-spiritedness will be fully released, yes fully! Trust me on that! ;)

Buddha teaching don't work for me ... I got my own theory ..if a plant need water ..it's better to water it rather then let it die without water naturally ..;)

infront of me, her tight and short skirt which wraps around her sweet butt, keeps flashing at me.

Alamak, Bro

you forgot one golden rule _

npnt5ma.jpg

Let me give more pratical advice, tell me where is yourr office? l'll let you know where to go for a good f*** during lunch time.

:D

Wear baggy pants la

cannot makan and shit there at the same time ..;)

1. bro, bingo!
2. gals and women are pretty vindictive.
3. honest, never get involved in some sex romp thing!
4. uncle, you will regret it.
5. there is nothing wrong looking after all, they are the ones flashing, half-ball, full-ball.
6. just don't go & touch it or them.
7. such gals are tempting the guy thng.
8. for some quick relief, watch porn loh!

Some options available:

1. become a eunch and you can serve them using your tongue.

2. go vasectomy and bonk them in the office and if she says she is pregrant, screw her more often and finally show your Vas-certificate and done deal.

Dear all Bros, recently I had these trouble on my mind. Just wanna share, need your advice vs advise.

Few female colleagues of mine, likes to wear beli short skirt, high heels and give 1/2 ball kinda of OL, to work. Slim n quiet pretty too. Sometimes got chance can bio zaogeng here n there ( I know Im wrong la :D) but, curiosity gets the better of me. Got once, one of them bang down to get her document cos she drop it earlier and right there, infront of me, her tight and short skirt which wraps around her sweet butt, keeps flashing at me. See liao also buey simi tahan, machiam Nippon AV pic, of cos la, imaginary runs wild, then hardern lo.:D

How to avoid all of these kinda of suituation? :confused:I need to concentrate on my work also. Confused.