• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What should I do Too?

Muthukali

Dear all Bros, recently I had these trouble on my mind. Just wanna share, need your advice vs advise.

Few female colleagues of mine, likes to wear beli short skirt, high heels and give 1/2 ball kinda of OL, to work. Slim n quiet pretty too. Sometimes got chance can bio zaogeng here n there ( I know Im wrong la :D) but, curiosity gets the better of me. Got once, one of them bang down to get her document cos she drop it earlier and right there, infront of me, her tight and short skirt which wraps around her sweet butt, keeps flashing at me. See liao also buey simi tahan, machiam Nippon AV pic, of cos la, imaginary runs wild, then hardern lo.:D

How to avoid all of these kinda of suituation? :confused:I need to concentrate on my work also. Confused.

You go office toilet and wank out. Then later can concentrate on work. Both problem solved.

Dear all Bros, recently I had these trouble on my mind. Just wanna share, need your advice vs advise.

Few female colleagues of mine, likes to wear beli short skirt, high heels and give 1/2 ball kinda of OL, to work. Slim n quiet pretty too. Sometimes got chance can bio zaogeng here n there ( I know Im wrong la :D) but, curiosity gets the better of me. Got once, one of them bang down to get her document cos she drop it earlier and right there, infront of me, her tight and short skirt which wraps around her sweet butt, keeps flashing at me. See liao also buey simi tahan, machiam Nippon AV pic, of cos la, imaginary runs wild, then hardern lo.:D

How to avoid all of these kinda of suituation? :confused:I need to concentrate on my work also. Confused.

you just need a quick fixs in petain or geyland .. when the problem arise .... then you wont think so much liao .

ps : its just a sign that your LJ cannot control ...dont save money ;)

bro..i can understand perfectly, i am in the same situation...

close ur eyes and meditate....n ur mind will be at ease.

Better ask them out and bang them. That's my advice

bro, where got wrong?
dey wear tis way for us to see, u dun see, u r disappointing them and that is very wrong.:D

of course they want us to see ..if not why are they going for boobs enhancement ?

Thanks for all the advice vs advise...
will bonk if got opportunity strike. One more issue is , how to hide my erection cos sometimes my pants quite tight, can see sial.

Thanks for all the advice vs advise...
will bonk if got opportunity strike. One more issue is , how to hide my erection cos sometimes my pants quite tight, can see sial.

can see good mah ..i thought woman like big cock ?

==
no...but nothing i can do right? opik have security camera and stuff....wah i wont shit in a place where i eat loh...

horny yes, stupid no.

you can go and find chicken during your lunch break if really needed ...;)