• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What qualities should I look for in a wife?

There is a reason why some men felt that way. The girl threw a bait, and any male who bit the bait would feel the same way. There is nothing 'providence' about that kind of feeling.

using heart or feeling ,to think rather then brain is a very dangerous thing to do ..yet alot of people have been doing it .

1) religions using invisible " feeling" to recruit members ....
2) terrorist using " feeling " to recruit suicidal bomber ....
3) shopping centre using sales as a "feeling " to make you become implusive buyer .....
4) insurance agents using "fear " feeling to make you sign their policy ....
5) goverment using media to control people "feeling "...
6) charity organisation also playing with your feeling ..

the list goes on and on ....some people using feeling or emotion as a powerful tools to control humans thoughts ...and it works ;)

When quarrel, she will dump my stuff out of the house and create a scene, even on Chinese New year. really buay tahan.

wah lau.. ur wife really not worth to be lah..
heng you divorce her... :p

wonder why u married her at first .. love at first sight ? :D

using heart or feeling ,to think rather then brain is a very dangerous thing to do ..yet alot of people have been doing it .

The people who advocate 'feeling' as in 感覺 to decide whether to get into a relationship are the same people who will cow peh cow boo when the same word 'feeling' is thrown at them as an excuse for getting out of a relationship.

They feel romantic when they say 憑感覺 as if they are riding on some higher spiritual plains and detest those who exercised good reasoning skills as being commercial, as if a person who has good reasoning skills lacks soul, or worse, love. However, the irony is when these romantic souls are being ditched subsequently and the reason given is "I have no more feeling for you" as in 我對妳沒有感覺了, you can rest assured when romance ceases their reasoning skills will suddenly be revived ! A lot of 'whys' will be asked, and 'whys' are essentially founded on logic, and they will demand a reasonable explanation for the other party's action in ditching them.

So don't give me that bull about 'feeling'. If you don't need logic to fall in love with another person, you will surely need logic [and demand logic] when you're ditched. You don't have to look far. The division of matrimonial properties will tell you everything about logic and reasoning, not 'feeling'.

wah lau.. ur wife really not worth to be lah..
heng you divorce her... :p

wonder why u married her at first .. love at first sight ? :D

thats why i said most of the time "'feeling"' is dangerous to follow ..;)

The people who advocate 'feeling' as in 感覺 to decide whether to get into a relationship are the same people who will cow peh cow boo when the same word 'feeling' is thrown at them as an excuse for getting out of a relationship.

They feel romantic when they say 憑感覺 as if they are riding on some higher spiritual plains and detest those who exercised good reasoning skills as being commercial, as if a person who has good reasoning skills lacks soul, or worse, love. However, the irony is when these romantic souls are being ditched subsequently and the reason given is "I have no more feeling for you" as in 我對妳沒有感覺了, you can rest assured when romance ceases their reasoning skills will suddenly be revived ! A lot of 'whys' will be asked, and 'whys' are essentially founded on logic, and they will demand a reasonable explanation for the other party's action in ditching them.

So don't give me that bull about 'feeling'. If you don't need logic to fall in love with another person, you will surely need logic [and demand logic] when you're ditched. You don't have to look far. The division of matrimonial properties will tell you everything about logic and reasoning, not 'feeling'.

Wise words.

Thanks

PRC woman the best, but don't marry those who work in KTV

Many hardworking PRC women here, at least 100,000 of marrying age

PRC woman the best, but don't marry those who work in KTV

Many hardworking PRC women here, at least 100,000 of marrying age

How do you tell if they are not working in the KTV?

I heard many PRC students work in the flesh trade.

Quite true, I ever pick 1 PRC female passenger to NIE,apparently, she works part time at the KTV.

for me she must be a baptised Christian....

trust in God and He will arranged the most suitable one for me!

been married for almost 10 years now, with 2 kids! :D

Teekee

They are so many types of Christian

What if you are a Catholic and she is a Protestant?
No go?

i am really shock to see this statement....how can you use brain to find a wife?

we are talking about relationship here, you think it's all biz? :D

alot of taxi driver never use his brain end up marry a china pros ...end of the day their bank account dry up by their so called wife . are you one of them ? :D

Avoid marriage, unless you want to get screwed over by the Women's Charter.

A man needs a wife like a fish needs a bicycle.

There is no need to restrict yourself to one legal pussy and then sign a contract while subjecting yourself to anti-male laws to attain one.

I invite you to go take a look at these sites:

http://mgtow.proboards.com/
http://www.the-spearhead.com/
http://happybachelor.proboards.com/ (requires account registration)
http://www.angryharry.com/
http://leykis101.com/ (more on pickup techniques and tips on dealing with women)

And as for children... overrated and expensive. In addition, letting them grow up in Singapore is child abuse.

Conclusion: you can have many girlfriends, the paid type or the unpaid 'fall in love' type. Just don't bring any of them home to meet your parents, or buy the ring, or ask her to apply for a HDB flat together. Avoid marriage.

If you can live without women, even better. Focus on your career, your hobbies(which many men stop having after objections from wifey. They can range from clubbing, hanging out with certain friends, gaming, board games, motorbikes, sports etc. You get the idea). Read more, travel more, experience more. Improve your life.

Marriage has nothing to do with love. At its very core it is nothing more than a business transaction. A business which promises high risk and low, dubious returns. You don't have to play the game if it is rigged against you.
-------------

And yes, hi again. I was the laksa_boy back when this forum was at delphi forums. I almost never posted here since the forum shifted. Nevertheless, I still come here from time to time, and I do read Temasek Review/TOC often.

Happy National Day. Too bad that Old Bastard is still alive this year.
Also, they showed the weepy 'kicked out of Malaysia' scenes TWICE this year, yesterday and today. How desperate can they get?

Peace, and good luck. :)

if you use " feeling " you will never find out the truth ...;)

for me she must be a baptised Christian....

trust in God and He will arranged the most suitable one for me!

been married for almost 10 years now, with 2 kids! :D

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/dG-6m9zulwE&amp;hl=en_US&amp;fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/dG-6m9zulwE&amp;hl=en_US&amp;fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

for your infor , alot of christian are divorce :D . no religion can escape that ;)

if you use " feeling " you will never find out the truth ...;)

so if you like this lady, how do you decide if you want to spend you life with her? can you detail your thought process systematically? thanks

can " test drive " first ...try staying together with her for 2 years and you will know the answer . :) i stay with my wife for 2 years before i marry her . and when i marry her , i was very poor (i just started my own business during that time ) . she standby me during those hard times . you can imagine im all alone in a country that dont speak english .back then , life is very hard

im not trying to brag just because my wife is japanese that why she got different mentality as singaporean woman ..i still believe theres white sheep among all the black sheep in singapore...

can " test drive " first ...try staying together with her for 2 years and you will know the answer . :) i stay with my wife for 2 years before i marry her . and when i marry her , i was very poor (i just started my own business during that time ) .

hmm

so during the 2 years, what are the kind of things that you use to judge if she is a suitable wife?

thanks for your wisdom

hmm

so during the 2 years, what are the kind of things that you use to judge if she is a suitable wife?

thanks for your wisdom

im just lucky ...but i can share my life with you . simple things like when you are broke , will she leave you ? will she use you to compare how successful her friend"s boyfriend is ? will she pay bills for you when you cannot afford to pay ? in other words , will she stick to you even you are broke ? will she give you positive encouragement when things go wrong in your life ?