I am sure Philip Fong who is senior partner at Harry E now is fretting on how to get rid of Pamer as well...
Assign him to all the adultery case.
I am sure Philip Fong who is senior partner at Harry E now is fretting on how to get rid of Pamer as well...
you are spot on! many men have to confess when they are confronted by their wives....no way to tell a lie. women are absolutely smarter than men.
WOMEN NEEDS PROTECTION. Thats why we have a Women's Charter to protect us fro Stupid Straying Men!i think very soon, we will have to accept this " improper conduct" as part of our life...otherwise , many good men would have been chopped ...and vacate their seats to eunuchd which will be worse!
please lah...my ex bf cheated on me too.
come back home with hair nicely comb at 12 midnite!
unless he had a shower, his hair would not be so nicely combed at 12 midnite!!!
haha this one really betrays the man. but if no bath , got other smell too....both ways surely kena!!!
WOMEN NEEDS PROTECTION. Thats why we have a Women's Charter to protect us fro Stupid Straying Men!
yes, men are by nature polygamous...that's natural. women's charter protects but men will still stray...women are just irresistible no matter how beautiful,how sexy and how sensual your gf / spouse ....it's just instinctive....blame the male genes...
exactly...women not stupid! Another sign that gave away is the hotel soap smell!!!
Dont give me the rubbish logic that men are born to stray! It is in his heart! IF HE TRULY LOVES ME, HE WILL NOT STRAY!
kopi, pls dont get carried over by this Gwenwhatever..
many true loves have some old stray skeletons....
once a man stray, he is prone to straying!
thank u bro..who is she? tracy? sumiko???
Are you playing GLenn CLose now ?..:*:
You drank too much dettol liao..
The answer is simple - His wife sniff it out and threatened divorce. Do Not underestimate the sixth sense of woman. We can tell if a man is cheating or not! Only stupid man thinks he can get away with unfaithfulness!
please lah...my ex bf cheated on me too.
come back home with hair nicely comb at 12 midnite!
unless he had a shower, his hair would not be so nicely combed at 12 midnite!!!