• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WHAT led to Michael Palmer's confession???

Fun to see someone whom do not have a dick, acting like one.

Please continue your show... You make a good jester.

Just get lost u useless man. And dun blame singapore girls for being choosy. With man likenyou, do they have a choice not to look for men from europe!

I never blame anything, glad I found your post.
Please do not stop.....

Wonder this Gwendolene has a dick?

papib lah. here to distract ppl from main topic.

normally i dont give a shit who and who steal eat but since CB TCH set example at ysl incident, then mp will have to suffer the same fate.

The government should CRIMINALISE ADULTERY.

u should migrate to south korea, adultery is illegal there. police can catch one u know? but u gotta take into consideration of the violent other half, man hit wife is a norm and morally correct in the society. no woman charter too.

Saudi Arabia too.

Usually they will catch the wife with a poor chap.

You hardly find a rich guy ever get caught.

This will be heaven for all MANkind.

You guys are just so typical! When you cant find rebuttals, you start calling names, use foul language or start accusing this clone that clone.

These are Typical Men Cowardice behavior.

No one's calling you names Gwen, we're just discussing your genitals, what's wrong with that?

normally i dont give a shit who and who steal eat but since CB TCH set example at ysl incident, then mp will have to suffer the same fate.
As usual, an MCP like u never respect a woman's view. Zap all you want. i cant be bothered. If I am worried about points and powers, I will be like a host of COWARDS here who bow to you idiots just for points nd powers.

What so different are you from PAP? Anyway, not interested in political talk. bye to you MR MCP KING.

No one's calling you names Gwen, we're just discussing your genitals, what's wrong with that?

I am sure your mother, wife, girlfriend or daughter has the same setnof genitals as mine.

And u? U should be in the North Pole with your MCP attitude. An old man who is out of touch.

All you MCPs here do is to silence your critics with points, power, zapz and what have you.

Just do it then if it satisfy your MCP egos.

The loser will only be yourself cos you are just out of touch with the reality of Diversity in Gender.

Do it. Make my day and make yours too!

i didnt even tok to her yet she already accuse me of being a MCP. siao lang. ignore her/him lah. a nick set up to cause quarrels.

yes! i was about to post this u post liao. gwen is a papib to distract people from the real issue. this mother fucker is a speaker of the pariahment! taken from wiki "The Speaker presides over the Parliament and enforces the rules in the Standing Orders of Parliament to allow for the orderly conduct of parliamentary business." pap let this type of horny free for all immoral angmo become discipline master of the paliament?!?!?!?!?!!?!?!? VOTE THE PAP OUT!!!!!

Just get lost u old man. You are out of touch with the real world. Hurling vulgarities is your style. Tats all. So hurl them and make amfool of yourself.