• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What is sinkie behavior?

A person who behave a coward but act superior in front of everyone.

A person who has ulterior motive on another person while acting sincere.

A person who complain so much that it seems that is the only job that he has but didn't do anything about it.

A person who follows the law blindly without using much brain.

A person who fear the ruling party and still vote for them due to selfish agenda.

A person who cannot stand another one being more successful than him, instead of learning from him.

A person who act smart ,speak loudly, held his head high while in a developing country.

A person who borrow a vehicle from another person and then comes back with an empty tank.

Will continue if i think of more....add on if you can.

A person who borrow money and then delay the return of money.

A person who knows that you have money and try to get some money from you using close relationship as an excuse.

A person who uses whatever ways to manipulate you for his or her own selfish agenda.

http://www.sammyboy.com/showpost.php?p=67995&postcount=4

They do not know how to express beyond KKNBCCB
They can't speak proper english
They are coward, don't have the guts to stand up for themselves
They are easily cheated, NKF, Stuntman Monk ect
They are gullible, HOTA case
They ask a pack of wolfs to guard their chicks
66% of the population are not very smart.

Forummers who click to quote long essays of thousands of words, only to reply with a one-liner.

silverfox@

A person who borrow money and then delay the return of money.

A person who knows that you have money and try to get some money from you using close relationship as an excuse.

A person who uses whatever ways to manipulate you for his or her own selfish agenda.

When I was working in Thailand last time, there are thai friends who come and borrow money from me. Never return, not to talk even about the word delay.

Some thai female acquaintances whom I slept with tried to borrow money from me too. They said they are my gfs, slept with me. How? :p

These are not sinkie behaviour. If they are, then it is also apparent in thai people.

theblackhole

One who keeps complaining about sinkie behaviour on an online forum is sinkie behaviour in itself.:p

this is another great and wise one! great and awesome. sinkies complain and whine about anything under the sun.bonus whine.no bonus whine. but sinkies are really pathetic - they're so easily conned and so easily deceived. but don't worry, sinkies are waking up to the realities. no more sickies but brighties liao! just you watch!!!

theblackhole

always talk cock and tell bull stories. when come to the real thing, cannot perform. dare not vote. dare not fuck. dare not tick. dare not click. sinkies are gems of the world - they're easily manipulated and they keep completely quiet after being screwed.sinkies are such nice people the world love to screw from north to south! poor fellas. but don't worry, sinkies will rise from the ashes and they will soon rule the world. smile.

silverfox@

Bang on, ultimate sinkie. No need to look further. :p

And on things money LOS, maybe he kena bad debt write off too?:eek::rolleyes:

Bad debts not recoverable is everywhere. Just look at US. :p If like dat considered sinkie, then those in US also sama sama

i though everyone in sink city is an sinkies

everyone.....

now that there are sinkies and non sinkies in sink city?

sinkies is not even on oxford dictionary

A sinkie will show a disgust and anger look when being bump on accidentally by another person. He or she even give some verbal sign of disgust, especially that person who bumped into him is a maid or someone with the looks coming from a developing country.

If that person who bumped onto him is an ang mor, the sinkie will smile and say it is alright. The sinkie eyes will view English as a language of superiority and native english man as someone superior who deserve to be prostrated upon.

Is giving a smile back and a give a look for forgiveness so difficult towards someone? Why have to give that disgusting sinkie look?

When help is offered, a sinkie will never give any words of thanks. They think that they are to be helped and served by others at all cost.

When I was working in Thailand last time, there are thai friends who come and borrow money from me. Never return, not to talk even about the word delay.

Some thai female acquaintances whom I slept with tried to borrow money from me too. They said they are my gfs, slept with me. How? :p

These are not sinkie behaviour. If they are, then it is also apparent in thai people.

The Thais are developing people in a developing country. THey have much to learn. It is totally understandable.

But for sinkies who claimed that they are first world in everything, so why still have that 3rd world behavior?

i though everyone in sink city is an sinkies

everyone.....

now that there are sinkies and non sinkies in sink city?

sinkies is not even on oxford dictionary

Sinkies referred to lousy Singaporeans only and not those Good, wholesome Singaporeans.

YOu need to be creative in order to push the boundaries. Follow to what is the current status will restrict growth.

always talk cock and tell bull stories. when come to the real thing, cannot perform. dare not vote. dare not fuck. dare not tick. dare not click. sinkies are gems of the world - they're easily manipulated and they keep completely quiet after being screwed.sinkies are such nice people the world love to screw from north to south! poor fellas. but don't worry, sinkies will rise from the ashes and they will soon rule the world. smile.

Wahhh. steady lah.. You can describe well LOL!!!!!

A sinkie woman.

In February, when The Straits Times reported the results of a survey on singles, this 'contradiction' was raised. Many women still expect their dates to carry their handbags and pick up the tab. Asking to split the bill is still widely unacceptable on the local dating scene.
From my own experience and what I've heard, it seems many Singapore women tend to interpret feminism in their own way. A woman who shells prawns for her man is deemed archaic, but a man who carries a woman's handbag for her is being gentlemanly, even though it might make him look silly.
If Singapore women want to be on an equal footing with their men, then they should expect to be treated equally - the way men treat other men. Among other things, there would be no need for the man to escort the woman home.

silverfox@

The Thais are developing people in a developing country. THey have much to learn. It is totally understandable.

But for sinkies who claimed that they are first world in everything, so why still have that 3rd world behavior?

Is that to say 3rd world behaviour means borrowing money and not returning?

So why are you still staying in a developing country where such 3rd world behaviour is omni-present?

You have your ever-present reasons to say in singapore, people borrow money no return considered sinkie. while in thailand, its understandable.

One thing to said this kind of reasoning by you is a testimony of sinkie behaviour too.:wink:

yinyang

:rolleyes:
so why are you still staying in a developing country where such 3rd world behaviour is omni-present?
...your ever-present reasons to say in singapore, people borrow money no return considered sinkie. while in thailand, its understandable.
...this kind of reasoning by you is a testimony of sinkie behaviour too.
Kena pinned down...by own warped sinkie logic, double standards.