• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious What is paranoid schizophrenia

It's a metaphor. You just confirmed, yet again, that you are crazy and stupid.
Why are you avoiding my question on KT latha? Just like why you malicious Malaysians dare not take up virginity test challenge but got cheek to call me slut whore mistress! Pui your Malaysian whore family!

Strangely, she also conveniently left out Boss Leong who has stated UNEQUIVOCALLY that he desires to RAVISH Ginfreely..... Its pretty obvious she wants Boss Leong inside her ... to satisy her inner lustful cravings ...
Telling malicious lies again when the evidence is all there he said this only after your shit stirring. I didn’t point him out as His statement is what i totally agreed on loser sinkies that can’t make it despite earning few hundred thousands from bto hdb! Pui your Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb! And after he said the sexual harassment about ravishing I already Pui his sinkie traitor dog family but here you are shamelessly twisting non stop. Now the whole world should know how shameless Malaysians are to twist anything and everything to harm me!

obviously a lie on your part. you cant cover up what you have posted. ADMIT IT ..

Obviously you are the one telling malicious lies. Evidence is all there also can shamelessly deny! Didn’t I say malicious Malaysians love to DENY their crimes and 颠倒是非黑白?

Malaysians got wuqi to delete my truthful posts of them. Yeah they are beneath the filthy Indians around the world that at least know what is shame and stop calling me since I posted about their phone calls but not the bastards shameless Malaysians that are still harrassing me here with malicious lies non stop!

Strangely, she also conveniently left out Boss Leong who has stated UNEQUIVOCALLY that he desires to RAVISH Ginfreely..... Its pretty obvious she wants Boss Leong inside her ... to satisy her inner lustful cravings ...
Oh yes, now that you mentioned. It would be fantastic if Boss Sam can crack her pussy, give a rating and then enter an FR at sammyboyforum.com. I am quite sure there is a demand for older schizo cunts attached to an ugly face with a mental handicap. Some guys can really get off on that.

My malicious Malaysian neighbour said they didn’t throw litter, they didn’t throw dog poo, their dogs not noisy when the evidence is all there on the garden! DENIAL of crime when caught with evidence is their Malaysian trademark!

Oh yes, now that you mentioned. It would be fantastic if Boss Sam can crack her pussy, give a rating and then enter an FR at sammyboyforum.com. I am quite sure there is a demand for older schizo cunts attached to an ugly face with a mental handicap. Some guys can really get off on that.
Bastard Malaysian number one!

Malaysians got wuqi to delete my truthful posts of them. Yeah they are beneath the filthy Indians around the world that at least know what is shame and stop calling me since I posted about their phone calls but not the bastards shameless Malaysians that are still harrassing me here with malicious lies non stop!
So many bastard Malaysians around no shame one!

I should elaborate more questions to ask flatearth shit why am I not a truly good woman? Am I whore? No. Am I a slut? No. Am a mistress? No. Am I a virgin? Yes. Am I a charitable person? Yes done enough charity in my life. Am I 阴险奸诈阴险小人? No. I am as direct as honest Germans. Am I an angel that will help strangers? Yes as long as no need to lend money. Wow I think i am not just a truly good woman but a truly superior human being!
KNN only siao lang will ownself ask questions and ownself answer :eek:
but last sentence should be a truly superior siaochi whore:D

She asks question. She answers the question. Then she says it's the Truth! No other answers accepted except her Truth ...This type is called siao charbo... Lol :D

And by the way, that's her version of Proof too. Lol :D

Where is cottonmouth??
He can break the whore and tear her into 2.

She asks question. She answers the question. Then she says it's the Truth! No other answers accepted except her Truth ...This type is called siao charbo... Lol :D

KNN that's also facts and not opinion KNN :D

Yes yes, that's the way she operates! Akin to circular logic. And she has the audacity to smear all of us. Crazy bitch.

There was this quote about ownself quote ownself, ownself fuck ownself, ownself smile like a slut. Very appropriate.

Yes yes, that's the way she operates! Akin to circular logic. And she has the audacity to smear all of us. Crazy bitch.
You are a pimp. You are from Malaysian whore family. According to your Malaysian logic this means truth just like the way Malaysian cheebyes accuse me slut whore mistress. Now don’t try saying you are not pimp and not from Malaysian whore family or else you will be delighted to know your circular logic theory is proven true by yourself.

Bloody Malaysian Cantonese whore son always no shame to be a malicious liar when I already said my questions are for flatearth shit that dare to accuse me not a truly good woman. It’s for him to answer with prove of allegations. I know myself well and these are my answers that he can disprove.

You are obviously not a good woman going by the amount of profanities and curses coming out of your mouth....This is Real Evidence.

What proof do I need to say I am not a whore slut mistress? It is for you filthy Malaysians to prove I am one and there is no way you can prove that because I am a virgin. And despite I no need to prove anything, I already challenge you to take up my virginity test challenge as proof and yet you coward do not dare to.

And I dare to name filthy Indians calling me from around the world, filthy Malaysians stealing slandering and harassing me, name KT Latha and name LJ Mccully. Not afraid to be sued. Not afraid polis or police. You leh? Nothing, no guts to name anyone here.

You got the audacity to accuse me no evidence when you Malaysian cheebyes are the ones hiding behind computer to slander me based on hot air ! Pui your Malaysian mother wife daughters phua cb!

You are obviously not a good woman going by the amount of profanities and curses coming out of your mouth....This is Real Evidence.
How many times must I say rudeness deserved rudeness? You call me a slut whore mistress can I cannot give you vulgarities in return? Self entitled Malaysian bastards indeed.