• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious What is paranoid schizophrenia

@ginfreely

Please know the correct way to put on a condom for Boss Leong. Please don't go raw. Remember Raw is War..

images
Pui your Malaysian mother wife daughters phua cb! Ask them go and have sex with @Leongsam Knnbccb Malaysian bullies!

@ginfreely

images

Remember, when Boss Leong RAVISHED you as he claims he wants to in his earlier post, make sure you don't fake an orgasm. He's old, so give him a break :D

@ginfreely

images

Remember, when Boss Leong RAVISHED you as he claims he wants to in his earlier post, make sure you don't fake an orgasm. He's old, so give him a break :D
You can stop telling malicious lies on this when I already Pui his sinkie traitor dog family when he said this! You are a stinky Malaysian liar selectively blind and no shame to tell shameless malicious lies of me non stop! Pui your Malaysian mother wife daughters phua cb!

Gin, you are not getting younger. Do you really want to die a Virgin and not experience sex at least for once. It's nothing like putting your own finger. There's a lot of warmth when the real thing goes in..That smooth pumping rhythm can be very comforting for your soul. Your heart will beat a little faster, wanting more as you scramble for oxygen intake through your loud moans and cries for speed and strength...It's really good...

Stand by the ambulance for Sam in case his face suddenly turns pale during the act.

Gin, you are not getting younger. Do you really want to die a Virgin and not experience sex at least for once. It's nothing like putting your own finger. There's a lot of warmth when the real thing goes in..That smooth pumping rhythm can be very comforting for your soul. Your heart will beat a little faster, wanting more as you scramble for oxygen intake through your loud moans and cries for speed and strength...It's really good...
Pui your mother wife daughters phua cb! I intend to die a virgin indeed! Just like Newton and Tesla!

Stand by the ambulance for Sam in case his face suddenly turns pale during the act.
Pui you filthy Malaysian Indian you so free no go back to vote? Of course not lah fake victim of racial policy but real big bully here telling shameful lies with no shame!

I am simply amazed that you have so much saliva to Pui here and Pui there.. Do save some to Pui at Boss Leong stick to give some lubrication when you help him with the foreplay.. otherwise you might injure his stick badly...:D

KNN do note that sometimes ginny will do a mass pui to safe some effort KNN

Of course save effort to Pui all at one go at all same old malicious shit spewing same old malicious lies of me. Pui all your Malaysian mother wife daughters phua cb!

KNN before you pui you got read the article properly or not ? It matches all your encounters le so uncle can't be wrong KNN

Many loser Singaporeans suffer from paranoia believing that their lack of success is all the fault of the PAP. In reality it is because they are from a poor quality gene pool.
yes, that has been my mantra all along. there’s an unusually high rate of hereditary mental illness among straits settlement migrants from south china in the 19th and 20th centuries, and their offsprings carry the undesirable genes to this day in sg. it’s better for mankind if this inferior gene pool is flushed out by abstinence and an influx of new genes. tonychat is right - mgtow and no sex for sinkies.

Match your shit lies ! Mine is not paranoia but confirmed vicious slandering by filthy Malaysians since the post in Living in Jb forum in 2013 and all the phone calls from India are real nothing paranoia!
KNN before you pui you got read the article properly or not ? It matches all your encounters le so uncle can't be wrong KNN

I can't say Sam is a young man anymore, but I know for sure he is not one who will listen to his body and he will push through the pain and soldier on.

In return he will be rewarded with good health, mental health included. He is the right kind of man for her.
lol-smiley-face-png.40588

Show some basic respect to women ok before you comment on me. Pui!
I do show even more than basic respect to truly good women (both online and in real life, whenever I have the chance to meet them), but are YOU a truly good woman? o_O

Why are you so rude to keep laughing and showing support of sexual harrassment of me by liking such posts? Show some basic respect to women ok before you comment on me. Pui!
KNN you slut perform street whore magician then deserve respect
mali mali mali hong
carry broomstick insert into chibye and smiling kinkyly as broomstick disappear ..

Match your shit lies ! Mine is not paranoia but confirmed vicious slandering by filthy Malaysians since the post in Living in Jb forum in 2013 and all the phone calls from India are real nothing paranoia!
KNN you chao serng slut anyhow give phone number to all sorts of customers really dirty toilet cunt..tsk tsk tsk

KNN you horny whore ownself leak phone number to indian fucker and want to blame others . That is how a phone number can be shared among 嫖客 KNN dirty whore.