• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What is happening to our MRT!!!! IMPs playing punks!!!???

393685_10150474049367138_826432137_8663562_1351522120_n.jpg

From Bishan, 9pm, apparently it broke down around 7:30pm or earlier?

wah liao...this one down..PAP will cry father mother uncle grandma all come out....

1. bro, damn funny!
2. well done.
3. if the erp is done, sheepishland shall engage top scientists to fix it.
4. don't worry, top brains purchased doing top jobs!

He is Cambodia, checking the MRT system.... or checking out the 'joints' hmmm:biggrin:

1. bro, he is no-porn leh.
2. literally prickless too!
3. probably, now reading some buddhist scriptures hoh.
4. how to save himself from this mess!

Watched the news coverage on CNA. Lots of pissed off Ang Mohs. :biggrin:

It's amazing that Lui Tuck Yew and Saw Phaik Hwa are still keeping their jobs.

1. this is an excellent example of "protected specimens" mah!
2. oops! protected sheep.

Bishan is in the centre of Singapore. That means it is like a junction box with many people and cars coming in and out of that place.

So, when will Buona Vista MRT breakdown ?

1. bro, don't worry!
2. be patient.
3. it shall happen in no time for the buona vista thing!

rover2sg

Uncle heard that the SMRT has a "template" asking their taxi drivers to make more money to take advantage of the MRT breakdowns!

This was also circulated last night.

Instead they should be assisting to offer free services to commuters!

So far no words or "noises" (as Nathan would say) from their retail expert CEO ???

SMRT and the Home Affairs Ministry have been conducting emergency exercises quite regularly with scenarios of bomb blasts, gas attacks and what have you. Channel News Asia will televised those exercises, showing how calmly, promptly and efficiently the MRT staff and Home Affairs personnel will assist commuters out, attend to the aged and children, provide up-to-date information to everyone round the clock. It paints us a picture of how well things will be under control by SMRT and Home Affairs in such situations. So the people need not worry and can sleep soundly.

Today's incident is a peace time scenario, where the trains are disrupted due to techinical faults. And we all can see how much chaos there is. No communications whatsoever, nothing done to evacuate the commuters, despite the poor ventilation, they were left in the dark literally, what were asked of the MRT staff by the public receive more questions than answers, the MRT staff don't even knowwhat to say let alone what to do. Everyone was left clueless, so the message is fend for yourselves guys.

So even in such a relatively calm scenario as it is not an aggressive act of terrorism, the MRT and Home Affairs can't handle it at all. Do we still believe they can do so as they "wayang" on national tv in times of real emergencies. This is what S'pore has became under too long a PAP rule, everything is "wayang". PAP's only concern is to ensure that SMRT being a govt linked company continues to get higher and higher revenue every year. The public is the least of their concern.

1. apparently, its sop on such "crisis" does not work!
2. world-crass transport system.
3. no eye see!

1. bro, he is no-porn leh.
2. literally prickless too!
3. probably, now reading some buddhist scriptures hoh.
4. how to save himself from this mess!

You mean he is over there at Angkok Wat, in a lotus position, doing the 'tok, tok, tok'?? wahh!!

Everyone hear ye hear ye hear ye. Let's be more objective and clear in our mind. Did anyone die from this? So this is a success of our MRT's safety system. Headline:

"MRT SUCCESSFULLY SAVED THOUSANDS - NOT A SINGLE DEATH" transport minister declared victory!"

so no need to mention about breakdown, what breakdown?

Look at the awkward text spacing, poor sentence structure and shoddy punctuation.

It speaks volumes about SMRT's lack of attention to details.

Alamak this is from their template la don't blame MRT la its the template ok

Look at the awkward text spacing, poor sentence structure and shoddy punctuation.

It speaks volumes about SMRT's lack of attention to details.

Conqueror

Shit-ka-poo Wayang Medal Ceremony

Mr%2BMedvedev.JPG

Everyone hear ye hear ye hear ye. Let's be more objective and clear in our mind. Did anyone die from this? So this is a success of our MRT's safety system. Headline:

"MRT SUCCESSFULLY SAVED THOUSANDS - NOT A SINGLE DEATH" transport minister declared victory!"

so no need to mention about breakdown, what breakdown?

Okay, followed by a special wayang on news tonight with fake president giving out medals and awards to those MRT staff that 'gave their lives' for these victims.

I_Hate_Pappies

Saw will tell cooleo to fuck off low life!

What can low life like you do? She earns more than $50k per month and that is not including those guaranteed bonuses...lunch with big shots...rub shoulders and call ppl in charge of your fucking country by their first names..and are simply regarded as the top elites to run GLCs.

Compared to you calling and demanding for her resignation?

You must be a joke with those in charge of your country who regard your existence as just a mere number!

Now! Eat your fucking words! soIsee, Kan Ni Na Bu Phua Chee Bye Byu! Fuck your MOTHER! Understand? :oIo::oIo::oIo: