Wow Sam Leong listens to your feedback. After all your relentless complaints about loss of power, it looks to me Sam as UPPED your power by a few folds... happy now ???
Now list out new problem.
1. Cannot open new thread
2. Cannot open user CP
3. Still cannot get back old thread( not fully solve)
4. Point system go back to old type.
1. Working on it.
2. Working on it.
3. Could be fixed but too much work so not going to do it.
4. I changed that.
Kanasai Sam Leong... go lim kopi again ah ...
Thanks to the brother/s who upz me...
I cannot open user CP to see who upz me...
Anyone can still upz me ma ???![]()
I upz you back de...Please leave your nick hor...
![]()
dey, cannot open CP how to know who upz u? ask them post here la.
1. Working on it.
2. Working on it.
3. Could be fixed but too much work so not going to do it.
4. I changed that.
SB earthquake days ago. now is groundhog day.
24-7 same old threads.![]()
Yes, boring can't start new thread. Just lucky that some old timers came back, otherwise this place is also dead. :(
Dear Sam,
I strongly advice you to pull the plug and press the reset button.
You guys all agree? :p
but ur hotel singapura dun have chivas atau heineken since 1965 ... :oI strongly advise you guys to go to Plan B if you want to start a new thread or are interested in replying to new threads. This is not a competition to Leongsam, just a Plan B outlet for innocents who are stuck in whatever complicity or stupidity that Leongsam is up to from time to time.
Your own good looking (self proclaimed) ala MSK business partner already escaped through your hotel jumbam window. Some kind of volunteer he is.I strongly advise you guys to go to Plan B if you want to start a new thread or are interested in replying to new threads. This is not a competition to Leongsam, just a Plan B outlet for innocents who are stuck in whatever complicity or stupidity that Leongsam is up to from time to time.
but ur hotel singapura dun have chivas atau heineken since 1965 ... :o
Your own good looking (self proclaimed) ala MSK business partner already escaped through your hotel jumbam window. Some kind of volunteer he is.![]()