u ask makapaa lah. his power is 240![]()
You right. 240

u ask makapaa lah. his power is 240![]()
morning everyone.hope everyting fine.
Leongsam, u r a NOOB.![]()
Now list out new problem.
1. Cannot open new thread
2. Cannot open user CP
3. Still cannot get back old thread( not fully solve)
4. Point system go back to old type.
1. Working on it.
2. Working on it.
3. Could be fixed but too much work so not going to do it.
4. I changed that.
Anyone more power than me? Point gone but power increase. Nice. .....ha ha ha...
boss.. power so high, but when you reach 1000 posts , you only get 1 point. just got one point. :( kanasai rite.
who can up me ?![]()
Anyone up me(point) leave me your nick name. I will up back the point.
Siao liao lah now then you say. I just zapped Leongsam to test my power. It worked.
Now I cannot upz you. I will try tomorrow ok? :p
Bro ... you still survive the Tsunami disaster ah ?![]()
F.Y.I Any rep. points given after 16.02.2011 till.... is boh-par-kay (void).I try later, if up u before, too bad.
How u zap SAM? He is the only person dont have the zap icon to click!