Go parklane or beach Rd.Both are very old and ugly
Not worth the money, times and effort
Go parklane or beach Rd.Both are very old and ugly
Not worth the money, times and effort
Go parklane or beach Rd.
Few years din go Liao.parklane, you mean K2 ? This KTV still around ?
I am not familiar with Beach Road KTV ...
Think is sultan plaza or the building next to itparklane, you mean K2 ? This KTV still around ?
I am not familiar with Beach Road KTV ...
Few years din go Liao.
I went before like there is minah.
Think is sultan plaza or the building next to it
Last time tian an menWhere to find good quality PRC at a good KTV ?
I dun want hang flower joints type ..
Textile centre.
Oh is it ?Oh .. there are mainly flower joints
Last time tian an men
Dong men is damm long ago siaClub De Zara aka Dongmen still around ?
Very exYes I liked to go that Tiananmen building
Oh is it ?
Din go 4 - 5 years.
U still going.one day bring me.
Dong men is damm long ago sia
Very ex
Haha....I used to see same patron always.Ok .. those PRC singers are very expensive
Don't know. went once or twiceOh .. so Dongmen no more liao
I pangtang.so can avoid I avoid going.Ya .. $800 can get a quality girl laid overnight
Haha....I used to see same patron always.
Then there a time I go jalan besar.
BS and CJ were history