KNN should release Ah Meng to dig @ginfreely cb KNNAh meng disturbed ppl.
KNN question is does monkey find girls sexy KNNMonkeys always get away with molest. Girls even like it. They are so lucky!
Of course they do. Breasts are meant to be fondled and squeezed! They are not called fun-bags for nothingKNN question is does monkey find girls sexy KNN
Actually what you said quite true... My ATB girl sibei ji siao me.. before I came back yesterday at airport, she says she bought a gift for me when she was traveling in Japan for business...All ah mengs are tiko
How u use it.?Actually what you said quite true... My ATB girl sibei ji siao me.. before I came back yesterday at airport, she says she bought a gift for me when she was traveling in Japan for business...
Last night, reached home, open the gift and guess what... This is what it is...
Didn't know what it is for until I googled and found out it's uses...I wechat my atb today and both of us have a good laff..She jokingly says if I "itchy", please use it...ROFL
View attachment 53514
Your handwriting shows u R Young man .Actually what you said quite true... My ATB girl sibei ji siao me.. before I came back yesterday at airport, she says she bought a gift for me when she was traveling in Japan for business...
Didn't know what it is for until I googled and found out it's uses...I wechat my atb today and both of us have a good laff..She jokingly says if I "itchy", please use it...ROFL
View attachment 53514
Young at heart with a old ranjiao ... LolYour handwriting shows u R Young man .
Snip it off .Young at heart with a old ranjiao ... Lol
Actually what you said quite true... My ATB girl sibei ji siao me.. before I came back yesterday at airport, she says she bought a gift for me when she was traveling in Japan for business...
View attachment 53514
OK let together fuck tiko meng.Let me remind you this is a family friendly website