Since when?Let me remind you this is a family friendly website
Since when?
Yep..Just learnt it on the website...Quite stupid isn't it? LolSince as and when.
By the way please be reminded the Tenga is for one time use only hor, commando of course. Please don't put on helmet for multiple use hor.
Can pour in some slime.Since as and when.
By the way please be reminded the Tenga is for one time use only hor, commando of course. Please don't put on helmet for multiple use hor.
Yep..Just learnt it on the website...Quite stupid isn't it? Lol
It's OK.. I shall keep the present in my cupboard. Lol1. Its not stupid, can sell more
2. Its not stupid, how to enjoy fully with helmet on?
You go try it now and tell us if stupid or not.
www.pornhub.com can get you started don't say I not help hor.
How about some axe oil to go with it.It's OK.. I shall keep the present in my cupboard. Lol
KNN did you planned to try apply on your armpit if never googled KNNActually what you said quite true... My ATB girl sibei ji siao me.. before I came back yesterday at airport, she says she bought a gift for me when she was traveling in Japan for business...
Last night, reached home, open the gift and guess what... This is what it is...
Didn't know what it is for until I googled and found out it's uses...I wechat my atb today and both of us have a good laff..She jokingly says if I "itchy", please use it...ROFL
View attachment 53514
I suspect he will stuff up his arseKNN did you planned to try apply on your armpit if never googled KNN
.KNN question is does monkey find girls sexy KNN
I am actually an old BBFA. Have to resort to masturbation to satisfy myself as no one wants me, not even @ginfreely.
its the other way round.
gals find monkeys sexy.
hmmm hmmm,
AhMeng, u reading this?
_
I am actually an old BBFA. Have to resort to masturbation to satisfy myself as no one wants me, not even @ginfreely
What's that?Since the 2 of you are always away from each other then this is a good companion for you and her
View attachment 53561