• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What did Bukit Batok's PAP candidate Murali Thambi's son do to end up in jail? or is it self promotion??

Mp son go prison.

I am sure this neh even if retain seat this round , next 5 years he be like leebeewah or chia shilu

Murali laying a tilam to cushion himself in case bb falls to sdp.

Hmm it is rather strange that none of us have seen any such video attacking his son.

But instead we see the video of Murali attacking these attackers for doing something we have not seen.

What?!!!!

C'mon now you gotta let us see what that video attacking your son is about so we can condemn it,
Murali intentionally leaking it out.
What the reason?

Murali intentionally leaking it out.
What the reason?

Politics lah.

Now the pendulum starting to swing towards having empathy and sympathy for those kena attacked.

PAP smart. Very smart.

This makes CSJ look bad. Like he is the evil guy attacking. Sent people to post videos.

But CSJ did not.

See if sinkies smart enough not to fall for this.

Most sinkies are impressionable and easily manipulated, while some suffer from delusions of grandeur. :wink:

Politics lah.

Now the pendulum starting to swing towards having empathy and sympathy for those kena attacked.

PAP smart. Very smart.

This makes CSJ look bad. Like he is the evil guy attacking. Sent people to post videos.

But CSJ did not.

Politics lah.

PAP smart. Very smart.

But CSJ did not.

Csj counter by saying he stands with him and he been through being smeared before. By ...
Brilliant move.
Bb in for a change of sky.

Ah Nehs never change do they ?
586f3b68ec061.gif
giphy (6).gif

Csj counter by saying he stands with him and he been through being smeared before. By ...
Brilliant move.
Bb in for a change of sky.

Actually I don't think it is good at all for CSJ.

Because the PAP makes it sound like it was SDP and CSJ who was behind it. Makes CSJ look and sound like a liar and pretending to sympathize with Murali.

As it is many sinkies don't trust CSJ. His brand and name has been tarnished long time ago already.

need new blood.

I hope PT wins and gets a spot then they can switch up the leadership in SDP and let PT be the main man going forward.

someone could be trying to pull a 陈水扁枪击案 to gain sympathy votes

Prison foot nice anot?
depends, some like fisting and some have a fetish for toe-jam to have abit of footsie on the side or on the back - especially during teabreaks with scones :whistling:

Murali probably ownself exposed ownself. Nobody knows what happened to his son and where is the video.

Politic is about everything. Any member of his family goes to jail for committing crime the candidate must resign....

Mat 7:25 hypocrite, remove the peck in yr eye before u can remove the peck in yr brother's eye.

Politic is about everything. Any member of his family goes to jail for committing crime the candidate must resign....

Mat 7:25 hypocrite, remove the peck in yr eye before u can remove the peck in yr brother's eye.
KNN does pap politician needs to go through security clearance KNN if yes then with family member having criminal leecord will fail the cat2 cat2 KNN

I have been trawling and typing " Murali son " on Facebook but didn't see any posts from about his son from his so called slanderers except for his sympathy video... I observed this Murali on that clip. If you compare these 2 Mamas, Murali and Dr Tambyah, Murali has this cunning sly face unlike Dr Tambyah.. One look at Dr Tambyah and you can see he's a good man, genuine smiles, easy on the eyes... No no, I'm not being biased , but it's the instinct in me, that gut feeling that you cannot explain...

Pillai worked in the Singapore Police Force before his admission to practice law in 1996. He is currently a partner in Commercial Litigation practice at Rajah & Tann Singapore LLP.

Former Police officer. And a lawyer.