That includes your father. He should have castrated himself.Fucking low class Sinkies with coolie genes should all be sterilised to prevent the next generation of retards.
I keep telling the local women to dress up when doing my deliveroos but they invited me in for coffee instead to discuss further.chinese news say old man got go outside her unit peep at her...and she was quarreling with him on several occasions. His love for her rejected and turn anger?
In this case your mother will be very disappointed and you will not be borned.That includes your father. He should have castrated himself.
Sinkiland alot of Siao Leng like Unker Kok SONG highlighted last year....but many people prefer to hear good stuff ONLYMurder is murder, doesn't matter if it's high SES or low SES.
Murder also happened in Buangkok condo and Bukit Timah playground.
cpf money all gone to this atbAh Soh do you think my deduction is plausible ?
She no chance to use those money liao.cpf money all gone to this atb
Victim name cannot be released due to gag order.She no chance to use those money liao.
妹妹这阿中母已经变成白斩鸡了。Victim name cannot be released due to gag order.
Bastard Chinese communist terrorists
敢做鸡不要别人说她是鸡
Can publicize murderer but not the victim ? Who the fuck gave the gag order ? 腥加泼政腐心里有鬼吗?SINGAPORE: An elderly man was charged on Sunday (Jan 7) with the murder of a woman in Bukit Batok.
Quek Eng Hock, 65, is accused of killing the 43-year-old woman on Saturday. The victim cannot be named due to a gag order.
妹妹你认为咖啡嫂是不是经常弯下腰露她的事业线来获取情报?Dear @CoffeeAhSoh pls check and share SPH obituary post.
Maybe you can trace the identity of this atb
Things will only get worse when you keep importing low-quality foreign trash into this cuntry.Sinkieland society is getting from bad to worse