those percentage % numbers just dont match up.
tcb and yang really sleeping or what ??
KNN my uncle know lah KNN there are many such uncles becas their life mostly all lose so when got chance to win they sure vote for the winning side KNN
Yesterday evening took Uncle cab. Was discussing about recent GE. Cab uncle praised Sengkang residents cos they are young and voted for their future. But for me old leow. Just vote for garment lah....said cab uncle. I just shake my head....
you buggles are simply ignorant ingrates!
TCB and his party have been petitioned on NOT informing them the whereabouts for vote countings locations since the 'cooling-down' day!
apparently, PSP was not informed on the locations where vote countings for WC are!
the GE board told PSP that they will be informed and wait for them, but . . . .
GE board even extended 2 hours into 10PM but in reality . . . . there were no queues in the voting station (no one is allowed to prove that, not even the news)!
TCB read his petition and displease appeal to GE borad and public on the same evening but this was only flashed on TV for less than 3s.
GE board wil brush this appeal aside citing GE is over, ownself-check-ownself then move on!
Any further will be handled by spf
TCB read his petition and displease appeal to GE board and public on the same evening but this was only flashed on TV for less than 3s.
how about this ?
View attachment 86317
SINGAPORE: Miscommunication between two election officials led to a woman not being able to vote on Polling Day, the Elections Department (ELD) said on Wednesday (Jul 15).
The woman, only known as Madam Lum, was told that she had already voted, but the presiding officer was in fact using the wrong module of the e-Registration system.
even the above reporting is unclear.
means what ?
They tried their luck in 4d toto horse no luck KNN at home also loser with losers wife and childrens KNN at work loser employees KNN no choice the only way to win is at the polling station KNNWant to win go try their luck at Toto. Win by voting MIW they will be cursed by sbf residents.
Yesterday evening took Uncle cab. Was discussing about recent GE. Cab uncle praised Sengkang residents cos they are young and voted for their future. But for me old leow. Just vote for garment lah....said cab uncle. I just shake my head....
that's why it's good that these old farts conk off............
He deserves to die. If he got daughter, she will become a whore like @ginfreelyYesterday evening took Uncle cab. Was discussing about recent GE. Cab uncle praised Sengkang residents cos they are young and voted for their future. But for me old leow. Just vote for garment lah....said cab uncle. I just shake my head....
These "old liao" folks just want their free handouts from the govt. Very easily bribed and no balls to vote the other way.Yesterday evening took Uncle cab. Was discussing about recent GE. Cab uncle praised Sengkang residents cos they are young and voted for their future. But for me old leow. Just vote for garment lah....said cab uncle. I just shake my head....
These "old liao" folks just want their free handouts from the govt. Very easily bribed and no balls to vote the other way.
Those taxi laos are given $9000 and they felt so rich and happy. Therefore they voted the white scums.Maybe they felt it would be ungrateful of them to vote for Oppie since PAP founded by ah gong.