• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Welcome this shitskin family to Singapore, free vaccine!!

the real reason why last time the chinese, malay, indian can used to work happily together those days the answer is so simple.
singapore was part of malaysia and majority were the malays(obviously) and after singapore saperated from malaysia the majority of in singapore WAS malays (obviously)
those were the days where all the races mixed very well together as the malays have this type of attitute "tidak apa" means "never mind" the malays are very welcoming.

then over the years alot of chinese from malaysia came and became sgrean and slowly after their number is more then the malays they feel that singapore belong to them and they feel superior and many get good jobs and they give opportunity to their own race. then to rub salt in the wound they start the speak mandarin campain lagi the minority opportunity pressed and it is harder to get same lever job as them and we can only get the left over scrap and that also they want to press our wages.
i wont be saying this if i never experienced it myself.

and the chinese like to say oh they dealing with china they need to speak mandarin to do business i say it just an EXCUSE! u mean the company never dael with other countries who can speak english?! to me if the company deal with china business it fine because there chinese staff who can speak chinese but what about dealing with america or malaysia u mean the countries also speak mandarin????????? hello chinese in china also speak english and my neighbor from china they speak ENGISH.

u said "This era, china is already very strong sad to state the reality to you" i have to agree china i very strong and also very greedy they want to claim many island and other countries port and what happen now other countries get together and want to stop china.

and u said "Dont be too naive, ang mo company also profile moslem peo and also give them receptions admin and low pay job. Well, they might give a degree and good background moslem usually a indian moslem to be a non strategy management role just to show peo that they are not so racist and tat is role is non essential role".

u really dont want to see the hard truth when i work in a local company my wages was press for so many years and my startig salary was $1118 and after 10 years increased to $1350.
then i join ang mo company and they gave me $1700 i got a shock and ask that alot and the ang mo HR told me that is the market price! and ang mo company there diverse races doing the jobs even the malays and indian can get high end jobs i was surprise when i joing ang mo company at firt where i can see the minority was given the opportunity and because the majority are foreigners and the ceo ang mo and alot of directors are foreigners the culture and working enviroment are very good!
and my brother he is the only one local sgrean in his company he also have good post and job now he is very happy he glad he listen to me to find non local company to work with.
please lah dont give excuses u think we were born yesterday??????

and now the majority are the foreigners and the chinese are deprive all the good things they had last time and we can see many are complaining non stop about ceca la this and that la. so how it feel to be the mnority now? it is painful right???????? and trust me as long the gahmen open the flood gate the foreigners keep coming to singapore they are hungry and they will take your job and give u the scrap :smile:

cheers mate! :smile:
Lets be honest. Everything is angmoh build. Yellow monkey only ape. Malays were the middle upper class during brits. They didn insist on any english . Once harry yamashita came all the civil service jobs were taken over by coolies. And malays dropped to the bottom. Which is why i see some malay praising pap as the most retarded of sinkies

Tere will always be "traitors" in all races. Wats tere to be surprised?

A lot of m&ds hv joined here to kpkb and bad mouthing Chinese is safer.

Balless when it comes to bad mouthing Allah and their Quran but is safer to bad mouth Christianity too...

bro, life is short
just ignore them
meanwhile, let's celebrate that we still have nice beef rendang to eat in sinkypura!!!
cheers!

Malays generally are very simple people they easily grateful and loyal. Sadly why most Malays are loyal to pap is very simple I seen it with my own eyes.

Give u one good example as we all know many Malays in Sg are struggling and sometimes we can’t pay the electricity and water bills and they will go and see their mp and their mp will write a letter to Singapore power and PUB to resume their water and electricity and their outstanding bills will bring forward for a few months.but must pay hor nothing is free in sg.

Because of this many Malays are grateful and feel indebted to pap.

A lot of m&ds hv joined here to kpkb and bad mouthing Chinese is safer.

Balless when it comes to bad mouthing Allah and their Quran but is safer to bad mouth Christianity too...

Why bring in religion? Is abt race, no? Btw i dont see any Muslim opeining up threads and badmouthed christianity. But i do see 24/7 Islam being criticised, mocked and badmouthed here. Go suck ur weeds..

tanwahtiu said:
You are ignoring content by this member. Show ignored content

Why bring in religion? Is abt race, no? Btw i dont see any Muslim opeining up threads and badmouthed christianity. But i do see 24/7 Islam being criticised, mocked and badmouthed here. Go suck ur weeds..

Bro he is desperate now trying to play religion card that how low these superior being willing to go.

Just block him is the best solution less one racist being in your life bro

tanwahtiu said:

Bro he is desperate now trying to play religion card that how low these superior being willing to go.

Hes like tat lah. Once he have the weeds, he will cool down. :roflmao:

Yeah... m&ds are stupid can't get the context and turn around use his religion again....

The reason u don't bring up to bad mouthing Christianity become u know nuts and nothing about Christianity. Cut the crap and join me take opium weeds.

Hey, dulux nick is a Muslim yr type. Alfa Chinese don't want to know Muslim religion. It's u that is instigating hatred in Muslim here becos u hv lose faith in Islamism...

Getting u in heat to start fucking here... Pondan m&d...

tanwahtiu said:

Yeah... m&ds are stupid can't get the context and turn around use his religion again....

The reason u don't bring up to bad mouthing Christianity become u know nuts and nothing about Christianity. Cut the crap and join me take opium weeds.

Hey, dulux nick is a Muslim yr type. Alfa Chinese don't want to know Muslim religion. It's u that is instigating hatred in Muslim here becos u hv lose faith in Islamism...

Dulux is a CECA. Not a Muslim. Now why would i lost faith in Islam when i have been defending Islam since the first day i log in this forum. Now go get ur weeds, go one corner and tiam tiam suck it away ya. :biggrin:

Btw this Dulux been advertising Islam. 24/7. Despite his "hardwork", the Muslims population been increasing. Now Islam is not an alien religion. People will get curious and get hold of the Quran. And after reading it, they realise Islam is indeed the true religion. MashaAllah! :thumbsup:

He is a CECA Muslim. Hello m&d, Islamism is in India and m&d not own Islam.

Nah.... U don't go around defending islam u hv to embrace the faith.... what u are doing since day 1 defend Islam is disgracing Islam.

Jesus says he is a faith healer... Are you?

Dulux is a CECA. Not a Muslim. Now why would i lost faith in Islam when i have been defending Islam since the first day i log in this forum. Now go get ur weeds, go one corner and tiam tiam suck it away ya. :biggrin:

He is a CECA Muslim. Hello m&d, Islamism is in India and m&d not own Islam.

Nah.... U don't go around defending islam u hv to embrace the faith.... what u are doing since day 1 defend Islam is disgracing Islam.

Jesus says he is a faith healer... Are you?

Ya..ur right. Dulux is a Muslim. Pigs can fly. But i wont be surprised one day Dulux may embrace Islam. In Sya Allah...

Malays generally are very simple people they easily grateful and loyal. Sadly why most Malays are loyal to pap is very simple I seen it with my own eyes.

Give u one good example as we all know many Malays in Sg are struggling and sometimes we can’t pay the electricity and water bills and they will go and see their mp and their mp will write a letter to Singapore power and PUB to resume their water and electricity and their outstanding bills will bring forward for a few months.but must pay hor nothing is free in sg.

Because of this many Malays are grateful and feel indebted to pap.
Yes they forget old scores. Malays were killed the most by the japanese imperial army. Our harry yamashita worked for them instead

tanwahtiu said:

Oh this idiot i blocked a long time ago. Cccp spy