• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

we stumble, we kena; they stumble, we also kena

I stumble, all kena, they stumble, i also kena eat shit. :p

shit1.jpg

so people, brace up!! be strong! be happy!!

the more u kena, the stronger u shall be.

unless u keep your mind positive and distract from all the negativities that u might be facing, you would be very vulnerable to depression and anxiety attack like my poor dear pal who's facing now.

when u r happy, u shall be lucky. when u r lucky, u shall strike lottery like me. but the main thing is put on a bold front, smile and laugh your troubles away.

it's a wiser thing to do than to gloat miserably over the problem. it doesn't help. but if u smile, it does help. at least ur enemies would be driven crazy by your overwhelming joy inspite of the dire straits that u might be in.

and this is my purpose for this thread.

be happy! and u shall be lucky lucky!!:D

unless u keep your mind positive and distracted from all the negativities that u might be facing, you would be very vulnerable to depression and anxiety attack like my poor dear pal who's facing now.

when u r happy, u shall be lucky. when u r lucky, u shall strike lottery like me. but the main thing is put on a bold front, smile and laugh your troubles away.

it's a wiser thing to do than to gloat miserably over the problem. it doesn't help. but if u smile, it does help. at least ur enemies would be driven crazy by your overwhelming joy inspite of the dire straits that u might be in.

remember to DETACH from all your loads that burden u. when u r lighter and if u do stumble, it would be less painful and less bruises.

detach, detach and DETACH......clinging on to past glories is a sure way to set u up to more KENAs.

live simply. be compassionate and generous ...and the gods shall smile at u. internally, u shall also be feeling better than a millionaire.

trust me, u can do it! it's all in your mind, your perception and your positive thinking at picking up the pieces graciously after u KENA pain pain.

here is a nice video for u ;)

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/RKriALgQXXQ&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xd0d0d0&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/RKriALgQXXQ&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xd0d0d0&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

and we thought that SDP doggie is sleepy. hahahaha....he loves my postings!!;)

Types

Although there are common themes of elder abuse across nations, there are also unique manifestations based upon history, culture, economic strength and societal perceptions of older people within nations themselves. The fundamental common denominator is the use of power and control by one individual to affect the well-being and status of another, older, individual.

There are several types of abuse of older people that are generally recognised as being elder abuse, including:

* Physical: e.g. hitting, punching, slapping, burning, pushing, kicking, restraining, false imprisonment/confinement, or giving excessive or improper medication
* Psychological/Emotional: e.g. shouting, swearing, frightening, or humiliating a person. A common theme is a perpetrator who identifies something that matters to an older person and then uses it to coerce an older person into a particular action. It may take verbal forms such as name-calling, ridiculing, constantly criticizing, accusations, blaming, and general disrespect, or non verbal forms such as ignoring, silence or shunning.
* Financial abuse: also known as financial exploitation. e.g. illegal or unauthorized use of a person’s property, money, pension book or other valuables (including changing the person's will to name the abuser as heir). It may be obtained by deception, coercion, misrepresentation, or theft. The term includes fraudulently obtaining or use of a power of attorney. Other forms include deprivation of money or other property, or by eviction from own home
* Sexual: e.g. forcing a person to take part in any sexual activity without his or her consent, including forcing them to participate in conversations of a sexual nature against their will; may also include situations where person is no longer able to give consent (dementia)
* Neglect: e.g. depriving a person of food, heat, clothing or comfort or essential medication and depriving a person of needed services to force certain kinds of actions, financial and otherwise. The deprivation may be intentional (active neglect) or happen out of lack of knowledge or resources (passive neglect).

what about moonlighting behind spouse?

this one not important i know. maid bashing and in-laws bullying are also SDP approved domestic activities.:D

this makes sense! However, I learnt the hard way!:o

unless u keep your mind positive and distract from all the negativities that u might be facing, you would be very vulnerable to depression and anxiety attack like my poor dear pal who's facing now.

it's always good to lend a helping hand to a stumbled fall guy. sometime, ur kindness is not reciprocated with goodwill but bring in misfortune instead of a simple gratitude.

we stumble, we kena; they stumble, we also kena

KENA NINABU CCB :oIo:

!@#$%^&*&^%$

lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, betrayer, all rolled into one!

you stole temple donation money and the chief monk told you to fuck off!

you bashed your 80 y.o.father until bloody when he threw away your gay porn!

you called your mother LAUCHEEBYE when she reprimanded you for doing fuck all at home except prostituting yourself round-the-clock in cyberspace!

you also stole handphones and claimed that handphones waved at you!

you steal others forum password!

you tried to con a forummer's property!

you tried to con the same person to include your name in his will when he discovered you tried to con his property!

you cursed an old man at his death bed!

you tried to con laukwayboos but you end up only con some free makan!

is that why you need also to create so many cowardly clones to give that impression MANYHATEYOU?:confused:

Cheebye LeeTahBar

Jobless lau homo

This is not your gay blog

Fuck off from here!

so u r doing that! please lah, MANYLUVME too:)

one dick is already troublesome. i do not need to create more dickheads like you guys of a loser and coward love too.

just use the IGNORE key and u save many the pain of realising how u publicly expose your loser cowardice.

i think you are also telling everyone what an imbecile and stupid retard you are too.;)