• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

we stumble, we kena; they stumble, we also kena

uniquely singapore!!

we throw litters, get caught, KENA fined siong siong!

they said ordchard road can NEVER be flooded and then it flooded twice within a fortnight and again we KENA.

they blamed us for the garbage but not for their million dollar inefficient drainage. by the way, did they show us the garbage they dug out from the choked drains?

we don't ve enough money in our saving accounts, we KENA deducted $2 by the bank.

the bloody DBS bank cheapo atms island-wide failed the nation, again we KENA!

he bad mood, his parents kena, he got no money, his parents kena, he dont look for job, his parents suffer...:rolleyes:

wahlaneh...
everything our fault lor.
security breach also our fault mah.

we miss the packed mrt and as a result late for work, we KENA screwed like nobody's business.

the bloody mrt suddenly stalls and again we KENA.

they raise the transport fee but not their services, everyone KENA! instead they tell us, it would be CHEAPER in the long run. really blurr after so many KENAS....we might soon become KANA or KANASAI.

you know, i deposit my stack of crispy notes just won from lottery into UOB atm machines, they got swallowed up.

now the officer explained to me it was my fault. piangz!! my money robbed by their atm and IT'S MY FAULT - ala carte PAP's pattern.:oIo: they said my notes not properly placed and aligned. wtf ccb!!

perhaps i should ve asked my maid to iron piece by piece to make it crispier before i deposit them.:mad:

if his gay book kena thrown away, his father will kena... if he didn't get enough pocket money, his mother will kena...

we miss the packed mrt and as a result late for work, we KENA screwed like nobody's business.

the bloody mrt suddenly stalls and again we KENA.

they raise the transport fee but not their services, everyone KENA! instead they tell us, it would be CHEAPER in the long run. really blurr after so many KENAS....we might soon become KANA or KANASAI.

wahlaneh...
just sum up in 1 sentence can liao.:D
everything also our fault.
even hdb flats upstairs throw rubbish also our fault mah.

SDP is also programming themselves in pap's mode.

they lost GE, we KENA and yes! SDP is very good at giving their own special brand of lame reasoning. they always love citing FEAR as the main culprit. no wonder their ninjas and turtles are fearful cowards and losers.:rolleyes:

SDP is also programming themselves in pap's mode.

they lost GE, we KENA and yes! SDP is very good at giving their own special brand of lame reasoning. they always love citing FEAR as the main culprit. no wonder their ninjas and turtles are fearful cowards and losers.:rolleyes:

aiya pls lah, stop kpkb lah...stop beating ur father lah!! :mad::rolleyes::oIo:

when million $ pappies fail in their duties, it's usually a HONEST MISTAKE and they would stress about their U-TURN.

we fail and we claim it's also our HONEST MISTAKE but it's a DEAD END (sorry, no U-TURN) and we KENA pain pain with a fine or jail term.:mad:

when million $ pappies fail in their duties, it's usually a HONEST MISTAKE and they would stress about their U-TURN.

we fail and we claim it's also our HONEST MISTAKE but it's a DEAD END (sorry, no U-TURN) and we KENA pain pain with a fine or jail term.:mad:

if u buay song, tomolo go lick ur pappy master baey's balls lah! go suck his cock lah...dat what pappy doggies are clever for right? :rolleyes:

if the million $ pappies fail again, it's ok, LET'S MOVE ON.

if we fail, it's not ok. drop your pants, prepare to be whacked or stretch your neck, prepare to be hang.

yes! we also MOVE ON.....to another realm.:p

Fucking faggot

Stop telling your cock and bull stories here

Go and find a job now!

go lick ur pappy master baey balls lah...kpkb for wat? let him dance for u lah...

one moment, they said STOP AT 2; next they tell u to start breeding like rabbits!!

wow lau eh!! they think cutting the guys' vas deferens and knitting them back is really a fun thing to do.

so u dun breed, we KENA - not more new and youthful serfs for the nation.

now cannot breed or delay breeding cos cost of living beri hgh, again we KENA. they bring in cheaper humping horny FT rabbits to breed for us.

not that we don't wanna work. the jobs that are available are an insult to our professionalism and years of education we invested in.

so we KENA again. they accuse us of being choosy, of being lazy.

and what are they doing with their mllion dollars pays? think of new ideas to tekkan and sabo us.....so again, we pay them million$ and in the end we KENA pain pain:o

not that we don't wanna work. the jobs that are available are an insult to our professionalism and years of education we invested in.

HAHAHAHAHAAHAH...50+ yr old jobless bum staying at home surfing the net the whole day, taking pocket money from ur paretns...HAHAHAHAHAH...trying to justify ur laziness...:rolleyes:

my poor good pal, an ex-factory manager who was put in charged of the whole factory in SUZHOU.

the factory folded, he was retrenched. depressed for a year without a relevant suitable job matching his master degree in engineering science kena damn siong.

at middle aged, he was unceremoniously out of job, out of place and out of face.
he now in closed door meditation at home and the insensitive wifey is compelling him to go get a job as a security guard.

poor thing! first kena by his employer for being such faithful serf and now kena from the wifey when he was in a sorry depressed state.

so again, we kena. if u try and kill yourself, good if u r successful and die. bad, if u don't. cos u shall be KENA again pain pain by mata who would press charges against u. boy!! this bunch of jokers love kicking u in the groin when u are very desperate and fatalistic.