the halal verson used changtao oilCKT where got use onions one?
You have a large commercial gas cylinder tank installed.
its the high pressure valve that matter not the volume of the tank,right?I do not have that large 50kg cylinder however I do order the smaller 15kg cylinders and I use 1 and keep 2 spares all armed with with high pressure valves
I do not have that large 50kg cylinder however I do order the smaller 15kg cylinders and I use 1 and keep 2 spares all armed with with high pressure valves
its the high pressure valve that matter not the volume of the tank,right?
More like it, 15kg cyclinder used up fast, and expensive... and high pressure valves and the gas stove is 32 inch and 40 holes, tioboh..
Now you know there is new high tech electric fry pan, or induction cooker to replace yr industrial spec kitchen.
Cheaper, small, and portable....
Yes this is why I use 3 cylinders. Tall 50kgs I feel not safe for home.
My 3 stoves are different and for different type of cooking.
Prefer to cook with gas seriously, like the feeling. However I do know many commercial kitchens have been using induction for a very long time because its quick.
my god... you sound like sam now...Bro. You built this to restaurant specification, you twit.
very hot lah... I know most gas cooker available cannot achieve that kind of heat...Yes. But what about the heat? See that video I posted.... what about the red high stream of fire shooting up up up says about the heat...
yeah... 50kg tip hazard. some more I think you got small ones around. v.dangerous for tall cylinder.I do not have that large 50kg cylinder however I do order the smaller 15kg cylinders and I use 1 and keep 2 spares all armed with with high pressure valves
oh... I didn't know you need a blower. got any kind of pic or schematic?Yes indeed but in addition to it need a blower for more air to mix with the gas for high heat.
Yes, there are induction cooktop for commercial use.
U must have an iron material base pot or pan, not aluminium type. Induction technology use frequency and heat up the iron material.
But get a small table top one for cooking family meal or hot pot meal.
wait... 1.8kW or 18kW??1 8KW.
wait... 1.8kW or 18kW??
If second one sibeh powerful leh...
wait... 1.8kW or 18kW??
If second one sibeh powerful leh...