Sinkies like these uncles should be culled.
Thot your usual comments are Many siaolang?
Well, no shortage of Cunt Struck Ah Peks.
I like the fellow who shouted Hoot Arh, Hoot Arh!I tot they shouted for Ang chia lai leow.
KNN that's @zhihau line KNNI like the fellow who shouted Hoot Arh, Hoot Arh!
These are for bangla turf. Uncles should keep to drinking beer trying to impress aunties.This could have been prevented if there were a legal nude beach, with heavy discounts for senior citizens.
None of them would have fought over some greasy kopitiam beer auntie with saggy titties.
hanor, but didn't have the all-inclusive and all-encompassing preamble to include and openly invite those passersby - by using "altogether now'KNN that's @zhihau line KNN
I like the fellow who shouted Hoot Arh, Hoot Arh!
KNN that's @zhihau line KNN
Someone did attempt indirect intervention by shouting "Mata Lai Liao".
It seems like nowadays old people in Sinkieland like to fight among themselves in full view of the public.
Sinkies are such attention seeking whores. The young ones like to advertise their lifestyle on social media, the old ones like to show their manliness by fighting in public, and the crazy ones like to kpkb on internet forums.My question is...Is the beer aunty a hokkien virgin?
Hoot with wat? No broken bottles or table/chairs. Both either MG/PG pushing each other on the floor. Really sia suay uncle. Confirmed Oppie supporters.
I think you are right, because pap supporters will simply slap each other. Like ku niang.Hoot with wat? No broken bottles or table/chairs. Both either MG/PG pushing each other on the floor. Really sia suay uncle. Confirmed Oppie supporters.
My question is...Is the beer aunty a hokkien virgin?
I think you are right, because pap supporters will simply slap each other. Like ku niang.