https://stomp.straitstimes.com/sing...O6ujAG694mpXwY_JRR6GKJxKWGOjhFwGw#xtor=CS1-10
free one, no need buy ticket
KNN the mg is the last batch of montagut wearer KNN you will find 90% of turfclub punters in montagut KNN the front pocket is for the pen KNN after this batch montagut can decom liao KNNAfter all these years montagut polo shirts are still the de facto standard of dress for beng uncles.
Nothing has changed in more than 40 years!!!!
https://montagut.com/en/man-fil-lumiere/883-striped-polo-made-from-fil-lumiere-janis.html
Sinkies like these uncles should be culled.KNN the mg is the last batch of montagut wearer KNN you will find 90% of turfclub punters in montagut KNN the front pocket is for the pen KNN after this batch montagut can decom liao KNN
Sinkies like these uncles should be culled.![]()
Singaporean do enjoy a good show. So many people there and not even one offer to break them up.
Me? Yes, i would sit down and enjoy the show too.
So old already, still want to fight. Why dirty your own hands? Just hire some youngsters to ambush and beat him up lah.![]()
After all these years montagut polo shirts are still the de facto standard of dress for beng uncles.
Nothing has changed in more than 40 years!!!!
https://montagut.com/en/man-fil-lumiere/883-striped-polo-made-from-fil-lumiere-janis.html
Someone did attempt indirect intervention by shouting "Mata Lai Liao".
This could have been prevented if there were a legal nude beach, with heavy discounts for senior citizens.
None of them would have fought over some greasy kopitiam beer auntie with saggy titties.
KNN in mediacorpse drama whenever someone's friend is beaten up by loansharks in the backlane they will shout out mata lai liao too KNN they wanted to help the loanshark escape meh KNN need to feedback this to all the mediacorpse director KNNSomeone did attempt indirect intervention by shouting "Mata Lai Liao".