• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wah Goh Meng Seng very fierce on TV, MBT pee in his pants

borom

Just to see MBT explaining the HDB financials (balance sheet/P&L) would be an eye opener for most people.
I hope they have qualified accountants in their ranks and write beforehand to MBT with a list of things they want to know about HDB accounting policies.

Just to see MBT explaining the HDB financials (balance sheet/P&L) would be an eye opener for most people.
I hope they have qualified accountants in their ranks and write beforehand to MBT with a list of things they want to know about HDB accounting policies.

The pappies have at least one.
He's the one who commented that his qualifications was most useful where it came to his investments.
Name rhymes with _ _ _ _ :biggrin:

wizard

MBT..

" THey say it will take a while for it to take effect x 2.... Errrr It is like saying Tsunami will come in 2-3 hours time .." ?????????????????????????????????

What is he trying to say? Anybody understand ? hahahaaa... His analogy of tsunami earn him millions..hahahaaa...

Qantas

If got the chance ,we singaporeans would also like to shout or talk loud at MBT. Wake up your farking idea OK MBT !
U think this is your father's country is it MBT ?We are very angry everyday when we see old and handicapped men and ladies selling tissue papers or collecting cardboxes.

Sure u got chance to shout at MBT. Juz go to his rallies and boo him with your gang.

It looked like Mah Bow Tan's voice was shivering when he talked and his hands gesture shaky too....hahaha. Guilt is coming into him.

GMS looks angry...very very angry. It shows Singaporeans have reached our tolerable limit under PAP.

sometimes anger is good ..it will motivate an angry man to give the best in what they do ....

I think MBT is too short to fit into the smallest sized space suit.

i dont think GMS wants to give him any space suit in the first place . he hope that MBT will run out of oxgen and couldnt talk ....if he couldnt talk ..how to debate ? GMS is getting smarter each day ..

Forvendet

i dont think GMS wants to give him any space suit in the first place . he hope that MBT will run out of oxgen and couldnt talk ....if he couldnt talk ..how to debate ? GMS is getting smarter each day ..

I think GMS is very interested in space suits since he believes in UFOs and aliens.

like that... let me help him design his party logo . the logo must have white and red colour that stand for singapore ..

imagesgfghjhjgfds.jpg

MBT..

" THey say it will take a while for it to take effect x 2.... Errrr It is like saying Tsunami will come in 2-3 hours time .." ?????????????????????????????????

What is he trying to say? Anybody understand ? hahahaaa... His analogy of tsunami earn him millions..hahahaaa...

im sure if he watch the video ..he also dont know what is he talking about too...check out the last sec of the video ..he look stone after he realized he also couldnt understand his own speech ...lol .

GMS : siao eh , you think i really scare of you meh ? i have been waiting for this day to come ...dont think i transparent hor ...everytime never give me face ...limpeh bay tahan liao .....come lah !!!!

BMT : brother , relax lah ...anything wait until election over then we talk lor ...ok ?

GMS : knn ...wait ...what wait ? ...limpeh cannot wait liao hor .....I WANT YOU !!! i sell my HDB because of this election ..you think i can wait meh ?

BMT : but when you sell the house , you made money right ? because of me your HDB can sell good price .

GMS : ccb ...still dare to say i make money from the HDB that i sell . limpeh now cannot buy another house liao because of the fucking high price ...ccb you dont change subject , now where is the HDB accounting policies ?

BMT : arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr...i think earthquake is coming ....i better siam ..

GMS : siao eh ...dont run away again hor ..i warn you !!!

BMT : ( suddenly thought of a plan B ) I never run away ...my boss called me . do you want to talk to my boss about the HDB accounting ?

GMS : ( start to shake a bit ) ar.....i ....i think ...i think i also got something important to do ...why not we talk about it after the election ?

BMT : ( after knowing GMS start to shake ) good ....thats what our boss want you to do ..just show there are opps party in singapore ...you dont have to open your mouth ....now FUCK OFF !!! or else you will end up like Dr Chee . understand ?

GMS : ....................................................

He's already more garang than LKY. "Town hall or TV, I have no problem." That was good.

MBT is a coward. He is a chau ah qua.

Lt Col GMS already 'put place'. If Mah has 1 goreng pisang and 2 chiampelak, he should confirm time. Then, it is showtime!

But bloody bapoke chose to remain silent even though it is only a half Col challenging him. Bloody sia suay minister.

ivebert

If you are MBT, will you talk to a non-MP on the TV?

It will only bring down your MP status and Minister reputation

MBT is doing the right thing.