• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wah Goh Meng Seng very fierce on TV, MBT pee in his pants

yellow_people

If CSJ is able to backup his allegations and claims with proper references, he wouldn't have been labeled as lunatic. He could have put his doctoral level skills to good use, but he did not.

What allegations and claims? We hear this slander often but without any specifics. Please list them out as this is the propaganda ruse spread by the PAP and Ah Beng has swallowed it hook, line and sinker.

He did put his skills to good use. If CSJ was unprincipled like those minnows within the PAP, he would have simply criticized PAP from the sidelines like Vivian Balakrishnan had done, then change his tune the moment he's invited to tea.

-

coolguy

Quote from the news:
Mr Mah says he is "proud" of the asset enhancement policy of HDB flats......

Note that the word proud is enclosed in " ".
What is he really feeling proud about?
Proud that this policy enriches the coffers of the MIW, so that he can look forward
to more increment in his already big fat pay?
Or is he feeling proud people had to slough harder to pay a lifetime of debts to feed the loans?

Sideswipe

I wish for NSP to get same amount of votes as PAP in Tampines.

then both GMS and MBT should go Tampines stadium and penalty shootout to decide who wins the GRC. :biggrin:

konglanjiaowei

What allegations and claims? We hear this slander often but without any specifics. Please list them out as this is the propaganda ruse spread by the PAP and Ah Beng has swallowed it hook, line and sinker.

He did put his skills to good use. If CSJ was unprincipled like those minnows within the PAP, he would have simply criticized PAP from the sidelines like Vivian Balakrishnan had done, then change his tune the moment he's invited to tea.

-

What allegations and claims? We hear this slander often but without any specifics. Please list them out as this is the propaganda ruse spread by the PAP and Ah Neh has swallowed it hook, line and sinker.

GMS looks like a fatter version and sounds like a more wooden version of GCT. :biggrin:

I have 2 predictions.
1. If they have the debate, GMS will make the stronger case and votes will swing towards him. :wink:
2. They will not have the debate. :biggrin:

Wang Ye

GMS looks like a fatter version and sounds like a more wooden version of GCT. :biggrin:

I have 2 predictions.
1. If they have the debate, GMS will make the stronger case and votes will swing towards him. :wink:
2. They will not have the debate. :biggrin:

MBT debate GMS? Not going to happen. All the same down with MBT!

It looked like Mah Bow Tan's voice was shivering when he talked and his hands gesture shaky too....hahaha. Guilt is coming into him.

GMS looks angry...very very angry. It shows Singaporeans have reached our tolerable limit under PAP.

Forvendet

Now I believe why Ramseth said that Cpt. GMS is tekan king. A minister cowered, imagine the poor little privates under him. :eek:

ray_of_hope

GMS did well. He and his team deserve to win in Tampines against a minister who has been completely behind the curve on the housing issue.

Capt GMS deserves to be promoted to Lt Col - double promotion for him. He is too major to become a Major. Lt Col Goh Meng Seng, well done!

wizard

That is the problem when u never test the fire but sneak in under GRC. Now the heat is here he cannot take it..

One Cried, One sob story, one shaken.. fuck lah.. call the old man back lah..

They cannot make it without old man..

batman1

It looked like Mah Bow Tan's voice was shivering when he talked and his hands gesture shaky too....hahaha. Guilt is coming into him.

GMS looks angry...very very angry. It shows Singaporeans have reached our tolerable limit under PAP.

If got the chance ,we singaporeans would also like to shout or talk loud at MBT. Wake up your farking idea OK MBT !
U think this is your father's country is it MBT ?We are very angry everyday when we see old and handicapped men and ladies selling tissue papers or collecting cardboxes.