• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wah Goh Meng Seng very fierce on TV, MBT pee in his pants

RonRon

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/nomv_KxNhpI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
..Scare the hell out of me for 13sec...that's the kind of captain i want to see...

Captain..dun leave your ballsathome..charge forward.

Khun Ying Pojaman

GMS must have got very good 輕功 as he challenged MBT to a fight 'on' the Town Hall.

Wow...must be some re-enactment of 天外飛仙.

Forvendet

I've been screwing GMS for his stunts all along but credit where credit is due, this I have to give it to him. The "here or there, I have no problem" challenge is one of the best I've seen in years. CSJ should learn from GMS.

longbow

Hope he does not come up with some method of selling new flats at cost, valuing the land at non market rates. That will kill the whole property market.

Can question why such a mismatch in building new flats vs new immigrants. can talk about what is done to reduce the 3 year wait for new flats - not in line with the Gov's wish for more babies. Mabe build some rental flats for those booked and waiting for their flats.

Can question why HDB need such a high headcount. After all, the flats are all the same and construction all done by contractors. In fact outside architects do design too - Pinnacle Duxton.

Sperminator

We need fearless voices, to represent the sentiments of Singaporeans.

We need more Opposition Leaders like Goh Meng Seng to speak out for Singaporeans.

How can we let PAP from continuing their work to undermine Singaporeans?

Over the years, I've seen the lifestyle of Singaporeans getting tougher and tougher... and the RICH / POOR gap is widening... Social Classes are being formed... ELITES / SERFS.

PAP MPs do not bother to meet the people anymore, they seems to be pre-occupied with their ELITE lifestyle, thanks to their new found financial freedom...

This coming election... YOUR VOTE will determine the future of Singapore.

Think about the last decade, and the changes, it will be obvious that something is not right.

Go Mr. Goh Meng Seng! I support you!

longbow

Have to admit he looked credible. But remember to keep that hair closely cropped.

As for minister's Tsunami comment - am surprised that ministry did not see the tsunami in foreign talents and geared up to meet demand

Home Owner

no problem...
i've sold my hdb & made a tidy profit.
renting a room now...
waiting for gms to be elected so that the hdb prices go down then will buy again.

everyone, pls support gms

i'll vote for gms :smile:

Varuna

Gosh, he has got the killer look. If he maintains this sort of steady no-nonsense style all the way, it will be excellent.

batman1

What I like is his comment "WE DO NOT HAVE GENERALS OR HIGH-LEVEL CIVIL SERVANT,BUT WE HAVE PASSION IN ALL OUR DIFFERENT ASPECTS."

KuanTi01

That's the way forward for GMS- full of vigour, determination, common sense logic, coherence, passion and above all, the killer instinct! He has done his homework well esp. in HDB matters and carried himself well against all the odds; the PAP juggernaut, funding issues & of course, the very pro-government press.:smile:
I'm quite sure MBT's already shrunken balls shrank even more after GMS threw down the gauntlet for a debate.:biggrin: His PR team must be working OT to advise him.:biggrin::biggrin:

yellow_people

I've been screwing GMS for his stunts all along but credit where credit is due, this I have to give it to him. The "here or there, I have no problem" challenge is one of the best I've seen in years. CSJ should learn from GMS.

Now that's a disingenuous comment. When CSJ challenges the PAP and he has been doing that throughout his political career, he is labeled confrontational by Ah Beng.

-

leoman

gms, debate only hor. dont make his leg go shorter.

hope short leg will take ur challenge .... but i doubt so

juz like white elephant "see no needs" challenge with csj

sense

Great that GMS has issued the challenge. What counts is how he performs when the session is on. We'll be watching you, ls ensure that your facts and numbers are not magic info & numbers. Best of luck.

ballsathome

Now that's a disingenuous comment. When CSJ challenges the PAP and he has been doing that throughout his political career, he is labeled confrontational by Ah Beng.
-

Now that's a disingenuous comment. When CSJ challenges the PAP and he has been doing that throughout his political career, he is labeled confrontational by Ah Neh.

sense

...When CSJ challenges the PAP and he has been doing that throughout his political career, he is labeled confrontational by Ah Beng. -

If CSJ is able to backup his allegations and claims with proper references, he wouldn't have been labeled as lunatic. He could have put his doctoral level skills to good use, but he did not.

http://tinyurI.com/f-reference