• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Vote the pap out

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - VOTE THE PAP OUT</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right>
icon.aspx
Subscribe </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>interpretsg <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>1:42 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 7) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>26125.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=153492722129#/group.php?v=wall&gid=153492722129
hi all, i will focus my anti-propaganda effort on this facebook page
"Vote the PAP out"
i welcome all to join in for discussions and intellectual exchange.
i will post daily propaganda by 141th media here to debunk their lies (:
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Robert Half

btw ..let me share something more.

My office part-time cleaner is a 58 yrs old auntie earning about $600 a month just told me that she is still active in helping grassroot leaders
in Tampines GRC and said PAP is a good govt.

I told her older folks in your age in China already retired and living a carefree life.
She said why should retire so early and she still prefer to work as a part-time cleaner.

Then I asked her ..that her son & daugther graduates and both should be able to give a $600 monthly allowance together.
She said her children need to feed their cars so she have to work :biggrin:

cooleo

>>Then I asked her ..that her son & daugther graduates and both should be able to give a $600 monthly allowance together.
She said her children need to feed their cars so she have to work <<

Got $ to feed cars, but no money to feed their own elderly mother. Uniquely Sinkapore!

Robert Half

>>Then I asked her ..that her son & daugther graduates and both should be able to give a $600 monthly allowance together.
She said her children need to feed their cars so she have to work <<

Got $ to feed cars, but no money to feed their own elderly mother. Uniquely Sinkapore!

It is because her children need to show the Singapore society that they are well-off and belong to the elite
so that the opportunites in climbing the corporate ladders with govt-linked companies ..is there

Kuailan

My office part-time cleaner is a 58 yrs old auntie earning about $600 a month just told me that she is still active in helping grassroot leaders

I told her older folks in your age in China already retired and living a carefree life.
She said why should retire so early and she still prefer to work as a part-time cleaner.

Then I asked her ..that her son & daugther graduates and both should be able to give a $600 monthly allowance together.

The lady cleaner been badly brain washed by the Pappy gahmen,
she can't think anymore, if you're in other cuntry like Ozie, China at her age, Gahmen already taken care of her already, no need to work, it's time to njoy the fruit of life. relax!! look after grand children already, U only live once!!

TeeKee

i love to vote the pap out. but then who would take charge? SDP, huh? are u slapping yourself? the problem is her children and not who's in charge of sgp.

it would be great if all oppositions can come together as one big party....then many professionals will join, many people beh tahan with PAP leow...it's going to explode someday....better do it peacefully through elections than mobs or coup....

what you think? possible? :biggrin:

TeeKee

she can't think anymore, if you're in other cuntry like Ozie, China at her age, Gahmen already taken care of her already, no need to work, it's time to njoy the fruit of life. relax!! look after grand children already, U only live once!!

no lah, she only think in terms of micro-level, and cannot comprehend the macro level, why her kids must work so hard to feed their cars instead of their mom....

so she can only blame her kids but not PAP....:biggrin:

they are many voters like her....

TeeKee

It is because her children need to show the Singapore society that they are well-off and belong to the elite
so that the opportunites in climbing the corporate ladders with govt-linked companies ..is there

not really, sometimes is more convenient to drive than to take the public transport or taxi when you have kids or toddlers..

a car is a norm in most developed jesus worshipping angmos countries..and you dun have to bleed so much to feed a car..:biggrin:

boring

this is a slave mindset, hopeless for them.

myo539

hi all, i will focus my anti-propaganda effort on this facebook page "Vote the PAP out"
i welcome all to join in for discussions and intellectual exchange.
i will post daily propaganda by 141th media here to debunk their lies (:

For every anti-PAP insane chap, there will be 3 sane Sporeans who want to vote PAP in. Don't waste time!

Robert Half

That right :biggrin:

no lah, she only think in terms of micro-level, and cannot comprehend the macro level, why her kids must work so hard to feed their cars instead of their mom....

so she can only blame her kids but not PAP....:biggrin:

they are many voters like her....

I know but she still very pro-pap and organise a lot grassroot activities telling pap is very good :p