• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Vivian Balakrishnan Issues A Stern Warning To Netizens

kelings do not belong in Chinese lands. Go back to Keling land

For your benefit, keling!

kelings चीनी भूमि में संबंधित नहीं हूँ. वापस भूमि Keling करने के लिए जाओ

For your info communist chink, Singapore is not chinese land. Go back to communist china! chink! China and only china! is chinese land. Get your facts right you communist.

that that the best you can do? eh blacky?

heres a joke to keep you happy.

Qn: whats the difference between a keling and a bucket of shit?

Ans: The bucket

:rolleyes:

that that the best you can do? eh blacky?

heres a joke to keep you happy.

Qn: whats the difference between a keling and a bucket of shit?

Ans: The bucket

:rolleyes:

That's the best you can do? Chinese communist!

the govt is truly ball-less.

if they had any, they should come out and spell out clearly what is out-of-bound and what is ok. let everyone see & then decide for themselves whether to kick them out during election.

they don't want to spell out clearly because they want people to have doubt/fear and choose to keep quite so as to be safe instead.

it is a bit sad isn't it that the PAP has to resort to this fear tactic

The PAP worms and parasites have no balls to face the people to get a real mandate.

They need to intimidate and use fear to maintain their grip of power to disgustingly enrich themselves and their machinery to bribe and corrupt all the organs of government to browbeat Sinkies.

So that 400++ billions could be bled and sucked into Temasick and GIC for LKY to play play with and to pay his stooges with.

The rule of PAP on us is illegal and immoral as all can see

GO ALL OUT TO KICK ALL THOSE BASTARDS OUT

ALL OF THEM

DO NOT WAIT UNTIL ELECTION TIME
THE TIME TO ACT IS NOW!

TALK TO YOUR FRIENDS AND YOUR RELATIVES.

SUPPORT OPPOSITION PARTIES WITH YOUR TIME AND MONEY AND STAND BY THEM AND WITH THEM.

THEY SPEAK FOR YOU AND TRY TO SPEAK FOR YOU.

NOT LKY AND HIS BASTARDS IN WHITE WHO ONLY WANT YOUR MONEY AND TO FUCK YOU.

IF NOT FOR YOURSELF, THEN FOR THE FUTURE OF YOUR CHILDREN

THERE WILL NOT BE AN OBAMA AS PRESIDENT OF USA IF THE CIVIL RIGHTS MOVEMENT THERE WAS INTIMIDATED BY BEATINGS AND LYNCHINGS IN THE PAST.

THE TOBBLING OF LKY WILL NOT BE EASY, AND CAN BE BLOODY AS WELL.
THEY WILL NOT GIVE UP THE BILLIONS THAT THEY SUCKED FROM YOU AND CAN CONTINUE TO SCREW FROM YOU NOW AND IN FUTURE.

ONLY YOU HAVE THE POWER TO SAY 'NO MORE OF THAT' AND THROW EVERYONE OF THOSE BASTARDS OUT

Sinkies must organise themselves

Show that they got balls and can stand up to LKY intimidation.

Big money at stake.

Already 400++ billions got sucked and bled by LKY into his Temasick and GIC

EVEN IF NO ELECTIONS, SINKIES MUST SPEAK WITH ALL THEIR FRIENDS AND ALL THEY KNOW

STAND UP TO THAT BASTARD LKY AND PAP BLOODSUCKERS

STAND WITH ALL THOSE THAT FIGHT BASTARD LKY

OR STAND UP YOURSELF IN YOUR CONSTITUENCY

DONT BE BULLIED BY THAT FUCKING COWARD LKY USING HIS CORRUPT KANGAROO COURTS AND ALL THAT HE CAN, AND WILL THROW AT YOU

Keling know how to bootlick and backstab only ! Worst if in Palimen.

shame on you Vivian.

you pretended to be open-minded and progressive since you were NUSSU president. You got the attention of the regime writting "critically", and won their invitation to join them. You are now one of them and earn millions like them, and you dare turn back to threaten the people who are supposed to be your master?

shame on you. you are worse than a snake as you have betrayed and backstabbed the people who once believed in you!

Trademark only reserved for the PAP

Vivian Balakrishnan's threat to all netizens in Singapore: "Anonymity in cyberspace is an illusion.....if need be, we can identify you, and if we have to, we will be prepared to prosecute you." :mad:

Which god gave MIW the power or right to threaten>>????

I am really amused at the way PAP throwing out threats after threats against Singaporeans on the net. Singapore may be a small country but it seems that the amount of FEARFUL threats thrown at the relatively small number of Singaporean netizens has really gone out of proportions.

Even communist countries like China do not throw such threats around. PAP has claimed that they want to "evolve" in this new era of New Media but inherently, it is apparent to all of us that such "paternalistic" nature of the way it threw out threats after threats has demonstrated that PAP is very much outdated and backward. Even the Chinese Communist Party has evolved and they actually made use of their netizens to effect a close check on their ranks and files!

I have not heard any constant nagging threats thrown by the Chinese Communist Party over the various attacks thrown at CCP and its leaders. Well, yes, they may have formed a huge internet brigade to counter some of the bad mouthing but in a more general sense, Chinese netizens have not stopped nagging at their government.

Why? It has been proven that such nagging noise from the ground by these netizens could be very powerful when it comes to Nationalistic aim of defending that Nation's interests against foreign countries. It seems that the Chinese people is both capable to critic their own government as well as defending their Nationlistic rights when they face foreign threats.

What is more intriguing in the following CNA report is that it mentions that nobody is interested to give feedback even with the PAP government whole effort to solicit them from Singaporeans on the net! What does that really mean? It means that they young Singaporean netizens are either apathetic towards the country under PAP or that they would rather nag at the PAP government at their own will instead of helping them in any ways they can!

What does that really mean? PAP's paternalistic style of National education plus threats have failed miserably in lecturing the young Singaporeans into patriotic citizens! The more threats they throw at young Singaporean netizens, the more defiant we will be!

Fear and patriotism <span style="font-weight:bold;">DO NOT MIX </span>at all. You may try to maintain your total grip on power by using all means of fearful methods but in the long run, you will definitely lose trust of your people and your power totally. These have happened repeatedly over the centuries whereby Ancient dynasties boom and died.

There is one common saying, <span style="font-weight:bold;">it is all in the mind.</span> True in this instance that no matter how PAP has claimed that they are "open" or "light touch" or "engaging the New Media", the fundamental mindset of being rigid, outdated and paternalistic in them are really showing and taken over their deeds. It is no wonder nobody on the Net take them seriously in what they say or claim to do for the good of the Nation. This is explicitly shown by the lack of participation of their so call "feedback" process executed on the Net.

Sincerity of this regime is being graded near ZERO after many years of observations of how PAP government just WAYANG away on the NET by paying lip service on feedback collection. And how could they try to build up their credibility on the Net when the tightly controlled media keeps pounding on the credibility of the Netizens? It is just like calling out names at a group of people but in the end, you try to "engage" them for views! Since you have already labeled them as "not credible" and worse, ministers keep throwing threats at them, why would anyone believes you and your sincerity in "engaging" them for their view? Couldn't the multi-million dollars annual salaried ministers understand such simple logic?

Goh Meng Seng

"Sincerity of this regime is being graded near ZERO after many years of observations of how PAP government just WAYANG away on the NET by paying lip service on feedback collection. And how could they try to build up their credibility on the Net when the tightly controlled media keeps pounding on the credibility of the Netizens? It is just like calling out names at a group of people but in the end, you try to "engage" them for views! Since you have already labeled them as "not credible" and worse, ministers keep throwing threats at them, why would anyone believes you and your sincerity in "engaging" them for their view? Couldn't the multi-million dollars annual salaried ministers understand such simple logic?"

Long gone are the PAP government dreams and slogan. Fight for freedom and democracy for the Singaporeans. When Ong Teng Chong is gone, the hope for Singaporeans dream is gone. No one can keep a look out at what the government is doing. All the PAP ministers in the parliment are controlled by the famiLEE. No one dare to question anything. When Ong Teng Chong questioned abt the money in CPF, he was asked to step down when he got cancer and put a Nathan on top.

Until now I never see he does nothing except busy cutting something with a pair of sciorss. LKY knows very well what a President can do, so he put someone up there that will not poke his nose to check the CPF money.

And the ministers up there are full of greed. They just want to keep their high paid salaries and iron rice bowl. Just like what Tun Mahathir said before," ...just keep quiet and protect your own rice bowl..."

Sounds familiar hah? Do you know who is he refering to?

... Dr Balakrishnan said: "Anonymity in cyberspace is an illusion. ... if need be, we can identify you, and if we have to, we will be prepared to prosecute you." ...

u collect million $ salary 2 catch peasants on internet? ... u dun even noe ur priorities ...

y dun u go n spend ur time n moni on catching mas selamat instead? ... dat is, if u can ...

Vivian is a cha bo name right? why we have a bapok youth minister a? Same as Vivian Chou?

Bapok minister threaten netizens a? The cyberspace too much for you to handle a? YOG going down the drains now you look for other reason to look good a?

Hope you too get voted out in next election

The boy's name Vivian \v(i)-vian\, also used as girl's name Vivian, is of Latin origin, and its meaning is "full of life". A girl's name in America, but occasionally used for boys in Britain.

"If nobody is afraid of me, I’m meaningless."

You will fear them only if you allow yourself to fear them.

Just because THEY want you to fear them, must you fear those fucking bastards?

THEY ONLY CAN RULE YOU , AND BLED YOU , THROUGH FEAR AND INTIMIDATION.

SINKIES,

FIND YOUR BALLS AND STAND UP TO THEM.
THEY WILL THEN FEAR YOU.

AND YOU REGAIN YOUR MONEY AND YOUR FUTURE AND YOUR CHILDREN FUTURE.

DO NOT LET OUR MONEY GO TO FUND PAP DOGS FRENCH COOKING LESSONS

DO NOT DIE IN OLD FOLK HOMES IN JB.

FIND YOUR BALLS AND STAND UP TO THEM

the govt is truly ball-less.

if they had any, they should come out and spell out clearly what is out-of-bound and what is ok. let everyone see & then decide for themselves whether to kick them out during election.

they don't want to spell out clearly because they want people to have doubt/fear and choose to keep quite so as to be safe instead.
That is why they have this concept of ob markers which are constantly changing and moving.
It's to create an air of uncertainty and fear.

u collect million $ salary 2 catch peasants on internet? ... u dun even noe ur priorities ...

y dun u go n spend ur time n moni on catching mas selamat instead? ... dat is, if u can ...

Because they cannot catch selamat as he is nowhere to be found. So might as well catch something more easily, so he turned his attention to us.

I remember someone in the delphi forums even said that we Singaporeans are paying millions of taxpayers money to our PAP ministers to do big jobs. Like example changing a light bulb, before changing a light bulb in the parliment, the PAP ministers must go for a big debate before they can decide when to change it, how to change it, what time to change it, and who is going to change it, and that is a big job for our PAP ministers.

For catching selamat, that is a super big and tough and dangerous job, must take many many donkey years of careful planning and backside covered, before they can even start to implement it.

I am really amused at the way PAP throwing out threats after threats against Singaporeans on the net. Singapore may be a small country but it seems that the amount of FEARFUL threats thrown at the relatively small number of Singaporean netizens has really gone out of proportions.

Even communist countries like China do not throw such threats around. PAP has claimed that they want to "evolve" in this new era of New Media but inherently, it is apparent to all of us that such "paternalistic" nature of the way it threw out threats after threats has demonstrated that PAP is very much outdated and backward. Even the Chinese Communist Party has evolved and they actually made use of their netizens to effect a close check on their ranks and files!

I have not heard any constant nagging threats thrown by the Chinese Communist Party over the various attacks thrown at CCP and its leaders. Well, yes, they may have formed a huge internet brigade to counter some of the bad mouthing but in a more general sense, Chinese netizens have not stopped nagging at their government.

Why? It has been proven that such nagging noise from the ground by these netizens could be very powerful when it comes to Nationalistic aim of defending that Nation's interests against foreign countries. It seems that the Chinese people is both capable to critic their own government as well as defending their Nationlistic rights when they face foreign threats.

What is more intriguing in the following CNA report is that it mentions that nobody is interested to give feedback even with the PAP government whole effort to solicit them from Singaporeans on the net! What does that really mean? It means that they young Singaporean netizens are either apathetic towards the country under PAP or that they would rather nag at the PAP government at their own will instead of helping them in any ways they can!

What does that really mean? PAP's paternalistic style of National education plus threats have failed miserably in lecturing the young Singaporeans into patriotic citizens! The more threats they throw at young Singaporean netizens, the more defiant we will be!

Fear and patriotism <span style="font-weight:bold;">DO NOT MIX </span>at all. You may try to maintain your total grip on power by using all means of fearful methods but in the long run, you will definitely lose trust of your people and your power totally. These have happened repeatedly over the centuries whereby Ancient dynasties boom and died.

There is one common saying, <span style="font-weight:bold;">it is all in the mind.</span> True in this instance that no matter how PAP has claimed that they are "open" or "light touch" or "engaging the New Media", the fundamental mindset of being rigid, outdated and paternalistic in them are really showing and taken over their deeds. It is no wonder nobody on the Net take them seriously in what they say or claim to do for the good of the Nation. This is explicitly shown by the lack of participation of their so call "feedback" process executed on the Net.

Sincerity of this regime is being graded near ZERO after many years of observations of how PAP government just WAYANG away on the NET by paying lip service on feedback collection. And how could they try to build up their credibility on the Net when the tightly controlled media keeps pounding on the credibility of the Netizens? It is just like calling out names at a group of people but in the end, you try to "engage" them for views! Since you have already labeled them as "not credible" and worse, ministers keep throwing threats at them, why would anyone believes you and your sincerity in "engaging" them for their view? Couldn't the multi-million dollars annual salaried ministers understand such simple logic?

Goh Meng Seng

The worse thing about this is that unlike China, the PAP spends an inordinate amount of time and money on monitoring its citizens on the internet. the fact that this multi million dollar salary minister is wasting his time commenting on this already tells u what a piss poor way it is to spend taxpayers money. Not to mention all the pro-PAP forumners here, paid to attack anti PAP forumners and to defend their masterts. Plus the room full of MHA idiots that are trolling the blogosphere looking for people to prosecute, etc. Not to mention all the hardware and software they have bought from the Israelis and the americans to monitor us.

Tiananmen_Tank_Man_Google_China.gif