• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Video] - Matland man eating food who says he's Cina kena slapped by Malay man because he thought that he's a Malay who is eating instead of fasting

Munah Bagharib

images
1900x1900-000000-80-0-0.jpg

young cina man kena slapped by lao malai uncle .... he cry cry comprain on media like a big baby now .... he better go chop kkj be charbor and convert lah. no wonder malais all can treat JHKs as useless cina men .... :roflmao:
Somebody recorded the incident. Not the slapped china man. The china man just make police report.

Now you understand why they're lagging behind Singapore.

Why do you have so many self-appointed religious police enforcers as your brothers?
They are my adversaries. No religious people are brothers of mine. They put religion ahead of common sense
Just as Netanyahu and his right wing coalition currently doing.
In fact, they over did it. Israeli Laws now permeates into US society and anyone criticising Israel now can Face arrest, questioning, expulsion from studies, deportation....

They are my adversaries. No religious people are brothers of mine. They put religion ahead of common sense
Just as Netanyahu and his right wing coalition currently doing.
In fact, they over did it. Israeli Laws now permeates into US society and anyone criticising Israel now can Face arrest, questioning, expulsion from studies, deportation....
Religious fanatics who murder in the name of religion all over the world are NOT Jews.

Jews are smart and uses proxies.
They get the US to destroy countries within the vicinity of Israel. All done for free.
It makes 40k+ deaths in Gaza minuscule in comparison

Here is the latest

Headlines​

Man who slapped non-Muslim gets DNAA, case referred to AGC​

FMT Reporters
-19 Mar 2025, 10:44 AM

After the accused is charged, the prosecution informs the court they have been ordered to refer the case to the AGC.​

Shares
Total Views: 10,386
Free Malaysia Today

The 65-year-old man arriving at the Johor Bahru magistrates’ court this morning. (China Press pic)

PETALING JAYA: A senior citizen who allegedly slapped a non-Muslim man for eating in public during Ramadan has been granted a discharge not amounting to acquittal (DNAA) by the Johor Bahru magistrates’ court today.

Magistrate A Shaarmini granted the DNAA at the request of deputy public prosecutor Nur Fatihah Nizam, who said they were ordered to refer the case to the Attorney-General’s Chambers.

Shaarmini granted the DNAA pending the fresh charge against Abdul Razak Ismail, 65, Kosmo reported.

Earlier, Razak was slapped with a charge of voluntarily causing hurt. He initially pleaded guilty but later disputed the case facts read out to the court.

My company's customer in Malaysia will operate shorter hours during Ramadan month, so that their Muslim staff can all reach home before sunset for dinner.

kudos to them.

chinese are dirty and unclean, abang reaction is spontaneous and justifiable. He should bring his case to the sharia courts.