Anyway, video shown. Can traffic poodles take action now? Me looking for more show hor.
This guy happens to be Boh Mor not Ang Mor.
Disagree, think Sinkees can fight if on fair terms. Sinking land justice system side Ang Mohs or Sinkees? If really fair, me very sure the Ang Moh will 'do snake'.
Unfornutaely, the Sinkees have to worry about losing his job, paying fine, going to jail, losing his wife and kids. That's why become balless lor.
This Mat biker are damn stupid. Should take put backpack a side and take off the helmet, use the helmet the hit it on the opponent face.
Now with this video , I sure his friend will laugh at him if he join any bike group.
Good to see a m&d getting his ass kicked.
This Mat biker are damn stupid. Should take put backpack a side and take off the helmet, use the helmet the hit it on the opponent face.
Now with this video , I sure his friend will laugh at him if he join any bike group.
All talk like fighting expert here.
Later go outside bump into ang mor say "solly sir solly sir"
My style would be to use my arm to wrestle around his neck and then using the index and middle fingers of the other arm to poke real hard into his eyes.
my sifu told me first thing is to kick opponent's cock hard that will give you five minutes to ponder what the next step is
my sifu told me first thing is to kick opponent's cock hard that will give you five minutes to ponder what the next step is ... or to run
but this can not apply to ang mor, if you have problem with ang mor you better quick say "solly sir solly sir" :o:o
Hehehe. Me very civilise one so cannot fight. I worry scare my companion, then how? But my driver will take care of anyone who try to scare my companion. Afterall, here we talk laws.All talk like fighting expert here.
Later go outside bump into ang mor say "solly sir solly sir"
Whatever grudge you may have against Mats, I think we should stick together as S'poreans against foreigners and the Pappies for opening our doors to these scumbags.
the motorcyclist (with helmet for head protection) had the advantage but squandered it by getting grounded. what a dumbass!
he forgot to use the headbutt move! what a pity.
Sinkies must stand up to every arrogant ang moh in SG. This country is no longer a British colony and the East is now Red as shown by the dominance of China and the decline of the West. Ang mohs in SG are here for the good life, jobs, education, etc. In other parts of Asia, like Bangkok, they are there for sex, drugs, human trafficking, etc.