Yippee!! Five more of such videos and another riot will happen
Thanks Pap! You're the best!
A few quick pointers for people who get into brawls: 1) Never get pinned to the ground. If you do, try to recover as quickly as possible. 2) Protect and shield your head from blows. 3) No matter how big and strong your opponent is, take out his knees and he is toast.
At least this melayu got balls,,,to stand up against ang moh
Angmo has a very high tendency to skip court !!:o
Ang Mo lang is the best, Sinkies please stay one side.
A few quick pointers for people who get into brawls:
1) Never get pinned to the ground. If you do, try to recover as quickly as possible.
2) Protect and shield your head from blows.
3) No matter how big and strong your opponent is, take out his knees and he is toast.
wrong. 1st you must b prepared to fight if you wanna start one.
a. watch more movies on fighting, it helps if you hv not fought before.
b. never fight with bare hands..
c. alway keep weapon if not a lookout for potential weapon to whack the other bugger.
obviously he was stupid enough to keep the helmet on.
if he has used his helmet with full effect, head butting or swing it at the other bugger he would hv won.
laksaboy is a genius in fighting did you know that along with other talents.
This is not elite angmo but a lasup angmo driving cheapo car.
Mat malu sia.....he gave it a shot but lost mano a mano.
Funny how both listens to the guy taking the vid and stopped....both not exactly interested in fighting on.....angmo bruised his bald head
Yippee!! Five more of such videos and another riot will happen
A few quick pointers for people who get into brawls:
1) Never get pinned to the ground. If you do, try to recover as quickly as possible.
2) Protect and shield your head from blows.
3) No matter how big and strong your opponent is, take out his knees and he is toast.
At least this melayu got balls,,,to stand up against ang moh
This guy happens to be Boh Mor not Ang Mor.
the motorcyclist (with helmet for head protection) had the advantage but squandered it by getting grounded. what a dumbass!
Jeez...wrestling with a backpack....whats the singo thinking....take off the helmet and swing it.
Well, then charge the guy like a bull and headbutt him in the face with the helmet on.