• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

very disturbing to see many malay FB friends changing their profile pics to this..

Re: very disturbing to see many malay FB friends changing their profile pics to this.

Chinese can wear short pants and tubes. Why malays cannot wear tudung?

Stinking land hot and humid. wear tudung. Sibeh Busuk lah.

Re: very disturbing to see many malay FB friends changing their profile pics to this.

why nobody complained about the singh
hot or cold still wear turban
and how come they are allowed to wear turban even in police or army uniform
and no need to put on helmet riding motorbikes ??

These malays are just going backwards,,,instead of looking forward and embracing the future, they look to the past and want to wear tudung and be more conservative,,,and pray 5 times a day etc,,they are looking to show their piety by showing their outward sacrifice,,what about the inside? are they really that religious?

looks like they are looking into the future
in the past, they don't wear tudungs
most don't pray 5 times a day

now that the world is to going to end in the soon future
they are getting prepared to face their creator

whats wrong with that

Unlike other lands, Singapore was not invaded. It was sold by their king to the Brits for 30 pieces of silver. We being the ones whom the Brits gave it to are in no way intruders.

You have to remember that they are the natives of the region and the Chinese and other races are the intruders.

It isn't called the MALAY archipelago for nothing.

Unlike other lands, Singapore was not invaded. It was sold by their king to the Brits for 30 pieces of silver. We being the ones whom the Brits gave it to are in no way intruders.

It was sold to the Brits not the chinks. The problem is that when the Brits left, they didn't take their motley crew with them and the poor Malays have had to put up with them ever since.

Party goers should take their rubbish with them when they depart.

It was sold to the Brits not the chinks. The problem is that when the Brits left, they didn't take their motley crew with them and the poor Malays have had to put up with them ever since.

So what?

The fact of the matter is when you sell away something it doesn't belong to you anymore.

Give you an example. Say your bike. You sell it away to A so it belongs to A now not to you. Now A doesn't want the bike anymore so he just simply abandons it. B then possess the bike can you go up to B and say it belongs to you since you didn't sell it to B but sold it to A? Of course not. The bike doesn't belong to you anymore the moment you sold it to A. A threw away the bike which B then possessed it but the fact of the matter is the bike doesn't belong to you anymore and you don't have the moral authority to tell B to give it back to you or call him a thief.

So what?

The fact of the matter is when you sell away something it doesn't belong to you anymore.

What the British paid for was merely a right to establish a trading post. They did not purchase freehold title of the whole Island.

When you come to an agreement with A, it does not mean he can bring B, C, D to the party and then bugger off.

What the British paid for was merely a right to establish a trading post. They did not purchase freehold title of the whole Island.

When you come to an agreement with A, it does not mean he can bring B, C, D to the party and then bugger off.

If that was the case why didn't the malay rulers at that time state those points you gave.

No no no you only posted part of the story you left many things out.

The british promised independence to mudland only if they kept the indians and chinese and everyone else.

That is just part of the story. Singapore was then a part of mudland but the m&ds themselves kicked out singapore. I even started a thread on it and changed the country to china using HK and then hainan island as the example. One fellow narong refused to answer my question which is if let's say china doesn't consider hainan island as part of chinese territory anymore can you then say hainan island is still chinese territory cos it's so close to china? Suffice to say of course not but many ppl like narong have double standards that is why he didn't want to answer the question i asked in that thread cos it would expose his double standards whereby if china kicks hainan island out of china hainan isn't part of china anymore but when mudland does it to singapore somehow singapore is still considered part of malay land? Sounds ridiculous.

If that was the case why didn't the malay rulers at that time state those points you gave.

No no no you only posted part of the story you left many things out.

The british promised independence to mudland only if they kept the indians and chinese and everyone else.

Hobson's choice. You know perfectly well that by the mid 20th century, the Chinks were already the majority.

The Malays made mistakes I have to admit. They are now paying the price by having to put up with the obnoxious characters in their midst.

However, what goes round comes round as the sinkie chinks now have to face the even more obnoxious PRC chinks. They now know what the Malays have gone through.

Hobson's choice. You know perfectly well that by the mid 20th century, the Chinks were already the majority.

The Malays made mistakes I have to admit. They are now paying the price by having to put up with the obnoxious characters in their midst.

However, what goes round comes round as the sinkie chinks now have to face the even more obnoxious PRC chinks. They now know what the Malays have gone through.

So what are you saying?

If the chinese were the majority by the mid 20th century then it means that they deserve to rule the country or rather the region that became a country when mudland kicked sg out.

You're just making up some BS rant from your own opinion that somehow all because the surrounding countries are majority malay or "malay-like" (indons aren't malay though you twit and the various indons are very different from malays) somehow the chinese in singapore owe the m&ds in sg something. I don't know what they owe though. :rolleyes:

I don't see how the situation in sg equates to hobson's choice. What can the m&ds in sg do? Kick out all the chinese or rather the non malays and let the entire sg fall into ruin? It seems like you have misused hobson's choice here.

Anyway it's not only prcs the shit skins are terrible so are the pinoys why do u single out chinese?

So what are you saying?

If the chinese were the majority by the mid 20th century then it means that they deserve to rule the country or rather the region that became a country when mudland kicked sg out.

You're just making up some BS rant from your own opinion that somehow all because the surrounding countries are majority malay or "malay-like" (indons aren't malay though you twit and the various indons are very different from malays) somehow the chinese in singapore owe the m&ds in sg something. I don't know what they owe though. :rolleyes:

I don't see how the situation in sg equates to hobson's choice. What can the m&ds in sg do? Kick out all the chinese or rather the non malays and let the entire sg fall into ruin? It seems like you have misused hobson's choice here.

Anyway it's not only prcs the shit skins are terrible so are the pinoys why do u single out chinese?

I single out the chinks because they are the worst of the bunch.

All will be solved when Singapore is returned to Malaysia.

I single out the chinks because they are the worst of the bunch.

All will be solved when Singapore is returned to Malaysia.

Definitely not. Chinese are the best of the bunch.

What will be solved? Mudland becomes richer? Malays lead better lives?

I can show you a thread whereby a pro malay fella was posting on how the mudland malays were envious of the sinkie malays despite how ppl are always saying the sinkland malays are being discriminated and i got upps for that thread but seems like my newer reps from removed my older reps and the thread which i received them. I could find it and post it and show you how that guy porforio i think pawned himself and i showed it to him. How he says the malaysian malays are envious of the sinkieland malays but you're supposed to say sinkieland malays are discriminated yet mudland malays are jealous of them.

Africans, in fact, we are all Africans to begin with. There will not be any peace as long as the Malays are not in charge. Its in their religion, the word Islam means to submit, other race has to submit to them. Malaysia appears peaceful, only because the non-muslims have submitted to them and are in dhimmitudes. Singapore would have to do the same.

who were here before the malays

Just a correction. I believe when the British left, the party continued with the previous hosts taking over. However, SG was asked to leave the party by the new hosts as there was a fight brewing. Left with no choice, SG had to start hosting its own party.

then fuck off back to Chinese land then to enjoy living with the best :rolleyes:

There isn't any need to since there are many chinese here to begin with. Why not you fuck off to live with your kind that you think are the best then? Or you stay here cos the chinese are the best. :rolleyes:

why nobody complained about the singh
hot or cold still wear turban
and how come they are allowed to wear turban even in police or army uniform
and no need to put on helmet riding motorbikes ??

You jealous then you convert to Sikh lor....
My bayi friend after take down turban his long hair machiam rock star sia....