• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Very dangerous for a president to still hold foreign appointment especially WEF.

millim6868

This black snake kong lan jiao wei, cos he scared lost ,he still can join back n get paid, lol, this leech cannot survive eith papigs

Reddog

- @tharman.sg has put his foot into his mouth again

Hello All this is Gazy here again

today I'm gonna talk about Thaman's appointment in the World Economic Forum #wef#worldeconomicforum

Tharman has replied to us in the @channelnewsasia he said every appointment he takes is with approval the @leehsienloongwnsy when he was in the government

President is the Head of State the Prime Minister is the head of government

I am surprised that being a presidential candidate you are still behaving like a minister needing the approval of the Prime Minister

you did say that in the future if you were elected as the president you will behave differently

why not start now? resign from the World Economic Forum.

I think Tarhan hangs on to the WEF job for safety leh.
Maybe, he is not 100% sure win PE.
Wise not to put all eggs in the PE busket. Right?

tobelightlight

I think Tarhan hangs on to the WEF job for safety leh.
Maybe, he is not 100% sure win PE.
Wise not to put all eggs in the PE busket. Right?
safety kee lan.

I just heard rumblings that Klaus Schwab is coming to Singapore on Thursday. Can someone confirm this news.

If this is true then we know its confirm to congratulate his lackey. It's all planned to run their experiments in Singapore. Singaporeans will be guinea pigs for new so called "vaccine " against, lol, climate change.

If that's really the case, it could be something occultic brewing since I seen somewhere here earlier that 1st Sept 2023 is Thaman's 66th yr, 6mths & 6days old. In anticipation of Tharman's loss could they oso be seeking help frm fallen spirits underneath as this mth so happen to be the 7th mth?

blissquek

Singapore is quiet on the radioactive waste water release of Japan
Our Govt never come out scold Japan, ban Japan products ... etc
Can it be due to future First Lady is also Japan-blood, influenced
LHL said a few years back it is safe ..
2 SFA has conducted food safety assessments and has lifted our requirements for pre-export tests and Certificates of Origin on approved food imports from Fukushima since 28 May 2021. SFA has been monitoring food imports from Japan closely, and our surveillance results have been satisfactory.

He already poisoned us since .

tobelightlight

2 SFA has conducted food safety assessments and has lifted our requirements for pre-export tests and Certificates of Origin on approved food imports from Fukushima since 28 May 2021. SFA has been monitoring food imports from Japan closely, and our surveillance results have been satisfactory.
i dun trust them. I will not eat japan food and drink anymore since they release radiated water into the ocean.

tobelightlight

Urgent & Important

Many have already knew that Tharman is a trustee in the WEF but what does that really means?

This is what I found.

WEF trustees have fiduciary, governance, and strategic responsibilities for the organization.

They set the strategic direction and governing policies for WEF, as well as provide budgetary oversight, general programmatic direction, and oversight of committees, task forces, and standing programs.

The trustees also select, hire, evaluate, and establish contract terms for the executive director.

The WEF board meets in person in North America four to five times per year for approximately three days and at various times for shorter virtual meetings.

Trustees are expected to travel to Member Association and other conferences, as well as other assignments as needed. WEF
trustees serve three-year terms beginning in the fall, immediately after WEF’s annual conference (WEFTEC).
WEF covers reasonable travel expenses for its trustees.

https://www.wef.org/globalassets/as...adership/board-of-trustees/trustee-duties.pdf

https://www.wef.org/globalassets/as.../bot/wef-trustee-application-2023-final-2.pdf

Hmm. Setting the strategic direction and governing policies for WEF.

We all know that the plandemic the main key player is WEF Klaus Schwab and his team. So does it also mean that TS is also very actively involved in providing the strategic planning and rolling out of the whole plandemic which resulted in the high number of deaths due to it?

If this is true, then he has lots of blood on his hands and citizens who have suffered traumatic experience due to the plandemic should not be picking him when he could be also the cause to their painful situation.

Please help to disseminate, spread and viral this information so that the citizens know this information and he could be the one very deeply involved in it and the causing to all their unpleasant predicaments

If you do not want him to win, please make the use of this information and let everyone know and make it viral everywhere.

The time is running out. There's only a few days left to the big day so everyone has to get this information out to as much people as possible quickly.

Very dangerous for a president candidate to be held and controlled by political parties

1693204728716.png

Reaper

Very dangerous for a president of a sovereign nation to hold a major role in a private organisation like WEF too.

Especially so for WEF, which has a transhumanism agenda as a stated goal.

k1976

I believe these Ah Foks have accumulated a lot of good krama and merits to encourage people to pak jiam De woh

tobelightlight

This message will not be for everyone. It will be on the heavy side, and will not be flowery, pie in the sky fluff.

If it does not resonate, or is too much, I understand, and encourage you to keep scrolling to what does.

What is taking place on a mass scale right now must be talked about, regardless.

All of these recent "catastrophes" and "fires" are ridiculously easy to see through, but only if one has actually educated themselves outside of the system, and done their own research, independent of what their hypnosis box and brainwashed society has told them.

The ones pulling puppet strings at the highest levels of society, the ones installing all gov and "authority" the world over have made CRYSTAL clear their intentions and goals. What they have outlined for this planet to become.

They desire to eliminate 95% of humanity, with the remaining left to be converted into synthetic transhuman slaves, locked up in their dystopian smart-city concentration camps. Dependent upon these few cult family bloodlines for all their supplies, resources, and income.

To be beholden to them for your every movement and activity. To what you say. What you do. What you think.

They want your absolute subservience. Your unquestioning obedience. Your submission to their dictates.

They want you drugged up, infused with nanotech and passive. Your thinking done FOR you, via A.I. infiltration within your body, mind, and nervous system, being commanded via a centralized source such as the cloud or starlink.

A synthetic, half human, half machine, borg like race of obedient automatons. A hive mind species that all move and think as they are told to.

Knowing extremely clearly the end game these soulless propagators have in store, it then actually becomes ridiculously easy to spot each step they are incrementally taking to get there.

This is what dot connector David Icke has spoken about for decades being played out in an ever increasing and repetitive fashion in this stage of this spiritual war, one he has referred to as "Problem-Reaction-Solution."

In a simplified nutshell, these shadow controllers (usually through their installed gov / authority / media complex) will instigate a clever catastrophe or attack disguised as something else where most are entirely clueless of who is actually behind said event.

This orchestrated chaos will then elicit a huge emotional reaction within the collective consciousness, usually of great fear or despair.

This initial attack or orchestrated chaos is indeed a form of very dark, but powerful magick. A large scale psychological spell, or ritual.

The response from the unsuspecting, unaware masses of deep emotional triggering is also what the spell is designed to invoke.

It is a powerful catalyst to compress consciousness and the ability to think clearly and critically. To confuse the individual and frighten them. To disempower them.

So that they will ASK for outside help. BEG for it. In this moment of spellbinding, compressed awareness hypnosis, the individual is HIGHLY suggestible to giving up their own sovereignty and free will of choices which are for their own and their loved ones highest good or evolution.

And THEN comes in the SOLUTION for said "problem", via the very ones who actually CREATED the said problem to begin with.

But because the individual is in a traumatized state of compressed consciousness (generally a fear based response), they cannot see whatsoever what is ACTUALLY being done, and by whom.

I am sharing this today because I can tell you beyond any shadow of a doubt that these types of operations are going to escalate exponentially in the coming times of this spiritual and multidimensional battle.

If you wish to stay a step ahead, the number one rule is you will have to do all you can to FIGHT FEAR. To train your mind to try and remain calm, or to continue RESETTING your mind if fear or another reaction is bringing uncertainty or confusion.

Your soul is the end goal they are after, but first they are going to pull out all stops to hack your mind and your will.

Your mind can be your detriment and downfall, or it can become an absolute shield and weapon.

You ultimately decide which, though this place will do all it can to instill the former.

Treat your mind and thoughts, your emotional reactions as an interface with this reality, but not who and what you are.

Get into the subtle habit of observing your mind, your thoughts, your emotions, as if they are in FRONT of you, up on a movie screen, and you are in the audience, aware of them appearing in your perception, but not overtaking or controlling you.

Continuously monitor your mind like it is an instrument. A tool. A perceptional device.

As you do this, also become acutely aware of your breathing. In compressed states of consciousness and awareness, breath goes auto-pilot, short and shallow. Retake command and breathe deeply and slowly. Deliberately. Consciously. Take command of your inner state as you observe your mind. Make this an absolute priority.

If you are not in charge of mind and thoughts through keeping an eye on them, there's a very, very good chance that these weird, endless ops will be able to program and control you, and your choices and behaviors.

In what is underway and yet to come, our AWARENESS and ability to perceive in an expanded state will be our best chance at staying a step ahead, or at the very least not falling into the traps and tricks being set up.

Question EVERYTHING and EVERYONE, especially those who are mainstream.

Trust your gut instincts and intuition beyond all else.

RESEARCH independently, all narratives being pushed.

INVESTIGATE all narratives and events in these times.

You will NOT find the truth or what actually has you or your loved ones highest benefit in mind, coming from ANY mainstream sources, as all mainstream channels of information are controlled by the ones with these dystopian goals in mind.

Think independently and critically, question everything, and don't be afraid to upset others for not going along with said manipulations or herd mind mentality.

Exercise your sovereignty and free will at every turn. When mainstream is shouting to go left, that is usually the key and red flag to go right.

There is a multidimensional, spiritual, mental and emotional chess match of the millennium underway.

See the steps ahead. Know the end goal they are attempting.

Countermove accordingly.

Caste aside being the unquestioning, programmable pawn. Become the King and Queen. Then move completely off the board of control.

Become both the shield and the weapon of your own life.

Powerful but simple armor for moving through these most challenging times:

*Become as self sufficient as you can. Have some non perishables stocked up if possible. Garden if able.

*Meditate and pray often.

*Practice regular focused deep breathwork.

*Clear your space and energy field daily and nightly. Ground into nature to clear your energy.

*Do all you can to eat organic clean food and water that is filtered. Avoid processed food and items with ingredients you don't recognize or are synthesized.

*Exercise and take care of your vessel.

*Do regular detoxes for the infiltrations flooding into supplies. Regular metal and parasite detoxes would be wise. Reducing inflammation as well.

*Connect to your higher self / consciousness continuously. Ask for its guidance, wisdom and protection, now and at all times. Ask that all energies, hooks, and attachments or influences not serving your highest evolution be removed from your sacred, sovereign space.

No matter WHAT happens in the days to come, your capacity to think clearly and independently, to question continuously, and to follow your intuitive super knowing is going to be crucial in where you ultimately wind up.

Fear NOTHING, question EVERYTHING.

This is your Creator given birthright, and NO ONE has dominion over or above you, without your consent.

Keep questioning, keep deciding what is right for you, and follow your soul, not the crowd.

See you at the finish line, strong soul.

FB_IMG_1693576131121.jpg