have you ever seen me asking for points? please prove it otherwise i will engage SC Scroobal to sue you
first must DEBATE...if not cannot sue lah..
have you ever seen me asking for points? please prove it otherwise i will engage SC Scroobal to sue you
By the way are you looking for 1,000 points to retire your nick? Please let us know.
aiyah...for Yingge ... better suck balls lah.. low caste type not elite...spelling also fail.debate ki lan ah!
dont talk cock la...how you going to pay him?.....he's not interested in your ass.
CCB... See me kana insult never help and still 落井下石... I thought Sam always help me...
Ops... Difference SAM... There are lots of Sam here...:o
Knn little bit thing only want to sue. Just asking only I thought you are that clone who retire after 1,000. Say sorry to you can?
By the way are you looking for 1,000 points to retire your nick? Please let us know.
I got too much points today... A little over joy... Scare my heart cannot tahan... Can help to zap a bit off??? Not to moderation hor...
Knn little bit thing only want to sue. Just asking only I thought you are that clone who retire after 1,000. Say sorry to you can?
what is this thread about?
Asking for points... If you needs it... Go look for Joetys...
For those who are unaware of what's going on:
1. Bunch of zappers who are friendly with joetys have been going around zapping.
2. Non premium nicks like GD, Scroobal, debonerman, harry, and others, targeted.
3. Joetys is known to be generous and helpful person, both online and in real life, so big mystery as to why he would allow himself to associate with such characters.
4. When I remembered yinyang was caught red handed lying about Poisedon in order to cover for joetys, the pieces started to fall in place in my mind.
5. I did not believe Scroobal initially about his posts about the "Bangkok pimp" but now I think has some merit. Essentially, loyalties have been bought and his cronies will be tight-lipped.
6. Newbies left wondering why they have been bullied as they can't see who did it and so can't connect the dots.
7. Using zapping to intimidate non premium nicks is really cheapskate. Grow some balls.
If I needs it, can I asks from you?
Asking for points... If you needs it... Go look for Joetys...