• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

USA VP JD Vance : Chinese are fucking peasants

threadfin

Stupidman

JD Vance Uses 1 Derogatory Word To Describe China, And People Are Disgusted​

Elyse Wanshel
Tue, April 8, 2025 at 3:56 AM GMT+8

www.yahoo.com

It seems that Vice President JD Vance has forgotten all about his tumultuous childhood in Appalachia that was riddled with poverty, hardships and curious stains on his family’s couch — but social media users did not.

Last week, Vance went on “Fox & Friends” to defend President Donald Trump’s seemingly nonsensical but globally devastating tariffs. During Vance’s word salad of an argument, he made the claim that if Americans are forced to be less dependent on global imports, it’ll prompt a revival of American manufacturing. Vance then attempted to stress America’s need for self-sufficiency by using a pretty loaded word to describe a nation the U.S. is currently indebted to, and provides Americans with a good portion of its imported goods.

“We borrow money from Chinese peasants to buy the things those Chinese peasants manufacture,” Vance told the Fox News show.

When clips of Vance’s “peasants” remark made its way on to X, formerly Twitter, some users were stunned by Vance’s hypocrisy due to his upbringing.

“Hey, You forget where you come from …Now you’re a noble new American aristocrat? Or have you always been a hypocrite ?” a user said.

“From someone who has used his ‘American peasant’ roots to craft his political image,” one user pointed out.

“He says ‘Chinese peasants’ with such venom and condescension. You would think the poverty in which he grew up would give him some empathy, but instead it did the opposite,” another user said.

Others decided to just point out the obvious.

“how do the chinese have money to lend you if they are peasants?” another user pointed out.

Yet most were completely perplexed by a world leader casually using such a dehumanizing word.

“genuinely how does a vice president get away with calling chinese people ‘peasants’ in 2025. holy shit,” one shocked user said.

“Racism, imperialism, arrogance and ignorance,” another user wrote of Vance’s choice of word.

“This language is unnecessarily provocative and offensive coming from such a high ranking politician,” another user said.

“I like Vance but why on earth does he need to use the word ‘peasant’. The rhetoric needs to change,” a user noted.

More blame on china

US Treasury Chief blames DeepSeek for market drop​

1743905984_shutterstock_2598232501-350x233.jpg

US Treasury Secretary Scott Bessent suggested the recent US stock market decline is linked to the emergence of Chinese AI firm DeepSeek, not President Donald Trump’s economic policies.

In an interview with Tucker Carlson, Bessent said, “This market decline started with the Chinese AI announcement of DeepSeek.”

He pointed to the launch of DeepSeek’s AI model earlier this year, which triggered a major drop in Nvidia shares, part of the tech-heavy “Magnificent 7.”

The Magnificent 7 stocks, which had previously driven market gains, have been under pressure since DeepSeek’s January debut.

The startup offered a new AI model at a lower cost than existing services, leading to a record one-day loss of nearly US$600 billion in Nvidia’s market value.

Sometimes, I wonder why he married an Ah Neh origin wife? A fuck like him should have chosen a white instead, no?

Then what about sinkie Chinese who married Ah Nehs? Or sinkie Chinese who married Ang Mos?
Why you worry? What I mean is that he's so Pro-Yankee (at least for now probably just to wayang), it would be most appropriate for him to marry a white, no? No doubt his wife is an American but her origin is from India and this cannot be changed. Love your country, love your type.

This guy is a diplomatic disaster. We thought he's a humble and empathetic person, taking into account his hillbilly trailer trash upbringing. But he turned out to be an arrogant, full of shit racist.

lol dose hu hab lived in ang moh kuntries will noe racism, imperialism, arrogance and ignorance ish is innate to mani of dem :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

JD Vance Uses 1 Derogatory Word To Describe China, And People Are Disgusted​

Elyse Wanshel
Tue, April 8, 2025 at 3:56 AM GMT+8

www.yahoo.com

It seems that Vice President JD Vance has forgotten all about his tumultuous childhood in Appalachia that was riddled with poverty, hardships and curious stains on his family’s couch — but social media users did not.

Last week, Vance went on “Fox & Friends” to defend President Donald Trump’s seemingly nonsensical but globally devastating tariffs. During Vance’s word salad of an argument, he made the claim that if Americans are forced to be less dependent on global imports, it’ll prompt a revival of American manufacturing. Vance then attempted to stress America’s need for self-sufficiency by using a pretty loaded word to describe a nation the U.S. is currently indebted to, and provides Americans with a good portion of its imported goods.

“We borrow money from Chinese peasants to buy the things those Chinese peasants manufacture,” Vance told the Fox News show.

When clips of Vance’s “peasants” remark made its way on to X, formerly Twitter, some users were stunned by Vance’s hypocrisy due to his upbringing.

“Hey, You forget where you come from …Now you’re a noble new American aristocrat? Or have you always been a hypocrite ?” a user said.

“From someone who has used his ‘American peasant’ roots to craft his political image,” one user pointed out.

“He says ‘Chinese peasants’ with such venom and condescension. You would think the poverty in which he grew up would give him some empathy, but instead it did the opposite,” another user said.

Others decided to just point out the obvious.

“how do the chinese have money to lend you if they are peasants?” another user pointed out.

Yet most were completely perplexed by a world leader casually using such a dehumanizing word.

“genuinely how does a vice president get away with calling chinese people ‘peasants’ in 2025. holy shit,” one shocked user said.

“Racism, imperialism, arrogance and ignorance,” another user wrote of Vance’s choice of word.

“This language is unnecessarily provocative and offensive coming from such a high ranking politician,” another user said.

“I like Vance but why on earth does he need to use the word ‘peasant’. The rhetoric needs to change,” a user noted.

Vance should come and have a look at coolie gene Sinkies in hdb.

Yeah wanna see a roomful of peasant stock from India, China, Malaya etc? They're all here in this room...

You can put on a suit and drive a Merc but you are still a peasant. You cannot change your genetic makeup.

banner01.jpg

Yeah wanna see a roomful of peasant stock from India, China, Malaya etc? They're all here in this room...

You can put on a suit and drive a Merc but you are still a peasant. You cannot change your genetic makeup.

View attachment 217748
The many peasants in both China & SG coolie genes due to years of brainwashing through propagandas state media deh. How to move up up the low mentality?

Sometimes, I wonder why he married an Ah Neh origin wife? A fuck like him should have chosen a white instead, no?
Guy was a peasant himself when young I was told. Came from a Poor family. So Obviously chose a peasant wife. Or maybe it's due to vindaloo addiction.

We really have many here in million dollar long term rental pigeon holes still paying loans. If it crashes to a few hundred thousands dollars will they still think it's atas holes? No wonder LW kpkb.